🎸★ Watching an MTV and playing the Rising Star game update 🎶🎼

Dear friends,

Today, I would like to share a song that reflects our Shan state and culture. It is a love song that depicts the love of a Shan man towards a woman visiting Shan state.

As you know, Cherry blossoms are the symbol of Shan state and some of the lyrics from the song started with.

male singer:

  • "although cherry blossoms are not fragrant, they can always be peaceful to heart."
  • "likewise, the love from the heart of the highlander cannot be dissipated."

female singer:

  • "with your loving kiss beneath a cherry tree ..... in the pearl-like fog, please don't say heart-broking words."

male singer:

  • "In peaceful Shan land, it would be unbearable to live without you."

female singer:

  • "I won't leave you, my first love. And I will learn to speak Shan."

(Although Myanmar is office language in our country, there are still places and towns in our Shan state, where only Shan is spoken. In that song, The lady exhibited her love by showing eagerness to learn Shan.)

male singer: " Although cherry blossoms are not fragrant, they bring peace to your heart."

female singer: "My dear highlander, I will always give my love to you."

(chorus ...)

The MTV song, with the background traditional dances, beautifully portraits the Shan culture and nature. The song was covered by the actor in the MTV and it was originally sung by his father, the one with a wheelchair in the MTV. So, I shared the song with you because it is heart-touching and popular among Shan highlanders and those from other regions.

I was playing Rising Star game while watching the MTV and , in this evening, I collected an epic card "E195 Hector". It has 500 fans, 600 skill points, 10 luck points and 10 IM.

image.png

And my RS game update is as follow in the picture. I am playing at level 162 and out of the 102117 fans, 4537 are temporary drunk fans. I am regularly participation in Raves and have sent 4050 fans to it. So far, I have completed 12885 total missions and my current ranking is 287.

image.png

Rising Star game is a cool fun game that I have played so far. If you want to play this game, please follow my referral link below:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=princekham

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

There is a FAQ page on how to play this game on the Rising Star page and many other posts and YouTube videos as well.

Thank you for your support.

🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸♬♫🎶🎼🎸

divisores_14.png

Image source : https://www.risingstargame.com/

@princekham
28th Nov 2023
Myanmar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency