Playing Splinterlands game

Hello everyone!
Today I played splinterlands game and learn to get ability.
I think Splinterlands game is best game.
I played everyday but it is difficult to win.
I am currently playing in BRONZE III.
Now , won this battel match in Splinterlands game.
Battel Rule;
Mana cost -18
Available element - 3 elements
First line up is;
Summoner BORTUS


position 1 : tortisian fighter

Position 2 : albatross

position 3: elven mystic

Position 4: river nymph

Position5 : ice pixie

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

Round 4

Round 5

Round 6

Round 7

Round 8

Battel Result

Last , I won in 8 round battel . Battel was excited . I won rating +20, 111 reward points in this battle.

Battel link

@phaygyi
Be happy all my friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency