RESUMEN SEMANAL SPLINTERLANDS #4 (semana del 14/04 al 20/04 ) | SPLINTERLANDS WEEKLY SUMMARY #4 (week of 04/14 to 04/20)

RESUMEN SEMANL.png

ingles.png

Hello everyone, here we start with a new weekly summary, calmer. with the beginning of the season, and eager to play this beautiful game and also eager to make this nice post. This week I didn't do anything weird, I didn't rent anything, I just dedicated myself to playing quietly in silver 2.

I think that every 1 or 2 weeks I am going to buy cards and sell some of my low level cards to continue progressing in the game, this week what I did was raise some of my level cards and I have some cards in sight for the next ones weeks.

I keep doing daily giveaways for this game that you can see on my profile.

But less talk and more numbers:

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

I moved up the league the first day and I owe that to the fact that even my end-of-season rentals were still active, that helped the process to be done and that allowed me to earn a good amount of DEC, from the first day, I had strange situations days where the dec fell a lot as if I was earning bronze rewards, I didn't understand why, in my case the drop in rewards for not using my own cards didn't affect me almost at all. We are waiting for the increase in rewards.

DEC WON 6264.png

1.png

There are days when it was very difficult for me to earn my rewards. days where I could barely win a couple of games, but well that's more because of my level of player and not so much because of the game

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

REWARDS EARNED 7258xSVeJbKmTr9Z4jhbPj9GHY1wjtmcKenorTCi4gsPYg8T7XAgAXxLyAmeDtEicHEfhKF9mWHzWzW72fFZNPz3qzDc1v8vVN8otQZ5UCAuqUFhdR944oQ4NnfvuW81HV6xjzt262H8z.png

2.png

Add 8 cards! more power for my account, this time I did not get many of those already hated potions, but that day of three potions my obvious face was :( ... Add 115 power a very good number many rare cards arrived in my collection
A question? How many potions do you have accumulated, I this amount:

3.png

The power achieved distributed by cards can be seen in the following table:

amrc67rgyawtamztjirvk9pxdgrdg2rtnxmg5dbeguzk3wnfkbktwpfgkdbpze3fcmeua8delux8wwarnvaagnudwxznmfvd2u8xunpruxpzng9ufhfkw7f2gmz7gbmyxmg6jn3ajccmrhkxsywad1vcxda4kcbq.png

4.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

As every week I keep adding tokens to my personal coffer, this week I added this modest amount of tokens

5.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

This week I started merging cards! To level up little by little, on this subject I have heard many different opinions, many times the individual card has a higher price than an already merged one, so many say to sell your level 1 cards and with that profit buy cards of your level. The problem sometimes is that the card of the level you want is not on the market and that complicates your immediate purchase, apart from the fact that selling perhaps 20 cards for 2 cents is not going to make much difference, what do you think, in my case I I decided to level up some of the cards I had in my collection to the level I wanted, thinking about the future of my account, the cards I leveled up this week are these!

carta_1.png carta_2.png

carta_3.png carta_4.png

carta_5.png carta_6.png

carta_7.png carta_8.png

carta_9.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

I am also a battle coordinator in the CryptoLibertad clan, you can go to their Discord from here . There are still places available and pleasant crypto conversations!!!

imagen.png

This week I felt like a real brawl XD cheater, I only won 3 battles and came second in my clan, and you will say why? because 4 players fled from the bestial force of this adversary!

mi_lugar.png

mis_resultados.png

The truth is that this brawl looked very ugly but thanks to my mental power of making players not play it went very well for me! Be afraid of this, my new, great power

These are the battles, if you want to see any in general you can do it simply by clicking on the image

battle 1 loss: batalla_1.png

battle 2 win: batalla_2.png

battle 3 win: He escaped

battle 4 win: my powers start to take effect and my opponent runs away :(

battle 5 win: my even stronger powers make my opponent's head explode and run away :(

battle 6 loss: batalla_7.png

battle 7 win: He escaped, he already knew what my powers do

battle 8 win: batalla_8.png

battle 9 win:batalla_9.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

This week I won a Warrior of peace! from @kryptodenno, thanks for the letter! But since I'm very anxious when I opened the game I didn't take a screenshot :P , I took a screenshot of my peakmonsters

carta_ganada.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

conclusion of the week:

This week was much calmer, no crazy rentals, being in my league, comfortable and unhurried. Sure I will rent letters for the last days of the season. But I don't think I'll do much more than that this season. my prizes in DEC are acceptable, and my comfort with my cards in this league, but slowly thinking about the future to make the next leap in the league

Wait a second, you still don't play SPLINTERLADS? you can do it from HERE

Now yes, see you from this side of the screen it will be until next week.

My previous end of season chest:

gift 1.gif

espa_ol.png

Hola a todos acá arrancamos con un nuevo resumen semanal, más tranquilo. con comienzo de temporada, y con muchas ganas de jugar a este hermoso juego y también ganas de hacer este lindo post. Esta semana no hice nada raro, no alquile nada, solo me dedique a jugar tranquilamente en plata 2.

Creo que cada 1 o dos semanas voy a comprar cartas y vender alguna de mis cartas de bajo nivel para seguir progresando en el juego, en esta semana lo que hice fue subir alguna de mis cartas de nivel y tengo algunas cartas en vista para las próximas semanas.

Sigo haciendo sorteos diarios de este juego que puedes ver en mi perfil.

Pero ya menos charla y mas números:

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

Subí de liga el primer día y eso se lo debo a que aun mis alquileres de fin de temporada estaban aun activos, eso ayudo a que se hacerle el proceso y eso me dejo ganar buena cantidad de DEC, desde el primer día, tuve situaciones raras días donde el dec cayo mucho como si estuviera ganando recompensas de bronce, no entendí el por qué, en mi caso la baja de recompensas por no usar cartas propias no me afecto casi nada. Estamos a la espera del aumento de recompensas.

DEC GANADO 6264.png

1.png

hay días que me fue muy difícil ganar mis recompensas. días donde apena pude ganar un par de partidas, pero bueno eso es mas por mi nivel de jugador y no tanto por el juego

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

RECOMPENSAS OBTENIDAS 7258xSVeJbKmTr9Z4jhbPj9GHY1wjtmcKenorTCi4gsPYg8T7XAgAXxLyAmeDtEicHEfhKF9mWHzWzW72fFZNPz3qzDc1v8vVN8otQZ5UCAuqUFhdR944oQ4NnfvuW81HV6xjzt262H8z.png

2.png

Sume 8 cartas! más poder para mi cuenta, esta vez no me tocaron muchas de esas ya odiadas pociones, pero ese día de tres pociones mi cara obvia fue :( ... Sume 115 de poder un muy buen numero llegaron muchas cartas raras a mi colección
Una pregunta? cuantas pociones tienes acumuladas, yo esta cantidad:

3.png

El poder conseguido distribuido por cartas puede verse en la siguiente tabla:

amrc67rgyawtamztjirvk9pxdgrdg2rtnxmg5dbeguzk3wnfkbktwpfgkdbpze3fcmeua8delux8wwarnvaagnudwxznmfvd2u8xunpruxpzng9ufhfkw7f2gmz7gbmyxmg6jn3ajccmrhkxsywad1vcxda4kcbq.png

4.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

Como cada semana sigo sumando tokens a mi arca personal, esta semana sume esta modica cantidad de tokens

5.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

Esta semana me puse a fusionar cartas! Para irlas subiendo de nivel poco a poco, sobre este tema he escuchado muchas opiniones distintas, muchas veces la carta individual tiene mayor precio que una ya fusionada, entonces muchos dicen vende tus cartas nivel 1 y con esa ganancia compra cartas del nivel que requieres. el problema a veces es que justo la carta en el nivel que tu quieres no está en el mercado y eso complica su compra inmediata, aparte que vender quizás 20 cartas a 2 centavos no hará la gran diferencia, ustedes que opinan, en mi caso yo decidí subir de nivel alguna de las cartas que tenía en mi colección al nivel que yo quería, pensando en el futuro de mi cuenta, las cartas que subí de nivel esta semana son estas!

carta_1.png carta_2.png

carta_3.png carta_4.png

carta_5.png carta_6.png

carta_7.png carta_8.png

carta_9.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

También soy coordinador de batallas en el clan CryptoLibertad, pueden ir a su Discord desde aqui . Aun hay lugares disponibles y conversaciones amenas de crypto!!!

imagen.png

Esta semana me sentí un verdadero tramposo de las brawl XD, solo gane 3 batallas y quede segundo de mi clan, y ustedes dirán por qué? por que 4 jugadores huyeron de la bestial fuerza de este adversario!

mi_lugar.png

mis_resultados.png

La verdad esta brawl la veía muy fea pero gracias a mi poder mental de hacer que jugadores no jueguen me fue muy bien! Teman de este, mi nuevo, gran poder

estas son las batallas, si quiere ver alguna en general podrán hacerlo simplemente haciendo click en la imagen

batalla 1 perdi: batalla_1.png

batalla 2 gane: batalla_2.png

batalla 3 gane: huyo :(

batalla 4 gane: mis poder empiezan a hacer efecto y huyo :(

batalla 5 gane: mis poderes aun mas fuertes hace que la cabeza de mi oponente estalle y huyo :(

batalla 6 perdí: batalla_7.png

batalla 7 gane: nuevamente huyo :(

batalla 8 gane: batalla_8.png

batalla 9 gane:batalla_9.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

Esta semana gane un Warrior of peace! por parte de @kryptodenno, gracias por la carta! Pero como soy muy ansioso cuando abrí el juego no tome captura :P , tome una captura de mi peakmonsters

carta_ganada.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcFERRLHvqRbEg5CmjsD9cVVZydM26RRiBPr4oVaoLw8dtbyDfe9WY575S4A3dtzWs8ATQYfLDJpoh8tE3CmkkiPB2Jgfy52kfBeyQRo643YgN.png

Conclusión de la semana:

Esta semana fue mucho más tranquila, sin alquileres locos, estando en mi liga, cómodo y sin apuro. Seguro alquilare cartas para los últimos días de temporada. pero no creo que haga mucho mas que eso esta temporada. mis premios en DEC son aceptables, y mi comodidad con mis cartas en esta liga, pero pensando poco a poco en el futuro para dar el próximo salto de liga

Espera un segundo, aun no juegas SPLINTERLADS? puedes hacerlo desde AQUI

Ahora sí, nos vemos desde este lado de la pantalla será hasta la semana que viene.

Mi cofre de fin de temporada anterior:

gift 1.gif

x7l2vsneiyab5ux7nxkmlo6ylyejt6jt5yhncupgmox5famcmj2jsf2733eqknrlu55gqnh7d2ymysm.gif

por ver este post!.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency