Rising Star Game - Today this is Raining discarded Pizzaaaas

rain_of_pizza.jpg

Hello all rising star players and definitely discarded pizza lovers. No doubt,this is a good day in rising star game. When In the morning, I went to start rising Start game there was 502 bad gateway error which I faced for 3 hours. Then site loaded and game started properly.
But this time there was something new. At the end of evry mission there was a discarded pizza. First of all I played Full Band Support mission and found a discarded pizza. Then I played Radio Interview mission and received a discarded pizza.
two_pizzas_in_a_row.png

Then I played Full Band Headline mission and received a discarded pizza. After that I played Open Mic Night mission and again received a discarded pizza.

4_pizza.png

Waoo Pizza,Pizzaa,Pizzaaa and Pizzaaaa.

After receiving all those discarded pizzas I was full of stock and can make new strategy to play different missions without any repetition. Such as rains are heartily Welcomed everyday.
Hope all of you were also enjoying this rain of Discarded Pizzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas.

Thanks for reading and Support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency