Rising Star Game - Got Full Range of Starbits

radio_interview.jpg

I am playing rising star game since last four months continuously without any absence. My level is 157.

level_157.png

I have completed 1488 missions till now.

1488_missions.png

I am not in abundance of Fans. I have only 3390 fans, 2351 luck, 12467 skill and 55 IM from 122 cards only.

my_stats_2.png

Yesterday I started to play "Radio Interview" mission which is the 1st mission of 2nd Zone named " Local Gig Circuit". This is one of the three short missions. It takes 5 minutes to complete. In first three zones there are three missions which consume 15 % energy and take 5 minutes to complete which are

  1. Illegal Busking.
  2. Radio Interview.
  3. Band Rehearsel.

illegal_busking.png

radio_interview.png

band_rehersal.png

Mostly when I complete any long duration mission like Record a Demo,Acoustic Tent and Local Mini Tour Support then my automated generated energy level equals to or round about to 40%. Then one time I prefer to do Music lesson and one time to do these short duration missions.
So this was my 209th "Radio Interview" mission which I completed and got full Starbits. Means as per my stats "Radio Interview" mission Starbits range was 10 - 122 and I got 122 Starbits.

122_starbits.png

I was very happy and astonished also.If anyone among you have faced such a pleasant experience then please share with me and the possible reason behind this.
Thanks for reading and support .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency