[Rising Star] Update #41

🍊Hey all! 🍊

A new day back with another update on my progress so far.


Managed to advance to the next level of 87 today!! πŸ˜ƒ Did my daily routine by rotating between Shopping Mall and the various missions, ending off with the Local Tour Support.

Didn't expect to have 2 unexpected days in a row where the gains exceed 5000 Starbits!!πŸ™‚ This can be because I didn't do any music lessons today, fully focusing on gaining those Starbits!! Although I only managed to find 2 pizzas today, the extra energy from not doing the lessons surely did help boost my Starbits gains! 😊 However, this can't be done every time as there is still a need to balance the ego and skill points...

Hope all goes well tomorrow!! πŸ˜†


Here are my stats for the day:

Stats


Total Starbits gained : 5506

Total Ego gained : 50

Total Skillpoints gained : 0

2 Cold pizza slices were found.

Taking one step at a time to slowly becoming a Millionaire and beyond


Small goals along the way to becoming a Millionaire and beyond:

CurrentGoal
Level87100
Starbits386044400000

🍊 That's all folks! See you in the next update!🍊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency