Sharing My Focus Battles In Splinterlands

Hello Splinterlandsers!

Today I want to share again my Best battles.
I enjoy playing Splinterlands every day.
Today my daily focus battle is "Life focus battle". My best battle is choose from these quest battles.
I present one of my best battle as below:-

Battle Rule

  • Up close and personal :
  • Mana Cost : 23
  • Allow Summoner : Four type of summoners.

By the rule of this battle, we can choose four type of summoners. I Choose the Life Summoner to Use.
My using Line Up are as below:

  • Summoner : TYRUS PALADIUM, Life Summoner

Mana Cost 3, All friendly monsters have +1 Armor.

tyrus_paladium.jpg


splinterlands_line2.png


  • Tank : SACRED UNICORN
  • Follower Attackers : LUMINOUS EAGLE, CELESTIAL HARPY, VUL GUINE, UREAEUS.
sacred_unicorn.jpgluminous_eagle.jpgcelestial_harpy.jpg

hive_line_2.gif

Game Play Rounds



[ Battle Round 1 ]


[ Battle Round 2 ]


[ Battle Round 3 ]


[ Battle Round 4 ]


The battle lasted up to 4 rounds. But There was a lot of friction and I finally won with a small gap. This is a very exciting battle for me.

From this winning battle, I got +19 Rating point, +168 Rewards Points and DEC +0.03 are as rewards for this winning battle.

If you want to watch the full gameplay of the game, please click on the gameplay link below:

Here is my rewards for Daily Focus battles.

splinterlands_line2.png

Thanks you Splinterlands, I like your daily quest rewards and season end rewards.

underline_1.jpg

If you are now ready to experience with Splinterlands, feel free to sign up with my ref link below –
my ref link to join this wonderful game and community at SPLINTERLANDS.

splinterlands_gif.gif

underline_1.jpg

All images are take from Splinterlands Game sources
Special thanks to Splinterlands Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

underline_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency