Sharing My Daily Quest In Splinterlands ( Snipe Quest )

Hello Splinterlandsers!

snipe_quest.jpg

Today I want to share again my Quest Battles in Splinterlands.

I enjoy playing Splinterlands Game every day.
Today my daily quest is "Snipe Quest" again.

I like playing the quest battles. Of the daily quests, Snipe Quest is my favorite one.

Snipe Quest is a game with using a monster with Snipe ability to win 5 matches.

I present one of my "Snipe Quest" games battle as below:-

Summoner : TYRUS PALADIUM ,( Life Summoner )

tyrus_paladium.jpg

I Choose My Summoner as TYRUS PALADIUM for one of my Snipe Quest Battles. The Snipe ability monster is SILVERSHIELD ARCHERS.

In this battle,
Battle Rule is : Standard-
Mana Cost is 16 and we can use the Fire, Life, Earth, Death Summoners.
My lineup is as follows:-

  • Position 1 : Sacred_Unicorn
  • Position 2 : Celestial_Harpy
  • Position 3 : Time_Mage
  • Position 4 : Peacebringer
  • Position 5 : Silvershield_Archers
  • Position 6 : Xenith_Archer
Position 1
Position 2
Position 3
sacred_unicorn.jpgcelestial_harpy.jpgtime_mage.jpg
Position 4
Position 5
Position 6
peacebringer.jpgsilvershield_archers.jpgxenith_archer.jpg

hive_line_2.gif



vs.jpg



[Round 1]

1.jpg


[Round 2]
2.jpg


[Round 3]
3.jpg



w.jpg



It was an exciting match as the two sides competed against each other.
The battle was fought until Round 3 and won.
I got +20 Rating points and +0.129 DEC from this battle as a winning rewards.

If you want to see this battle in full play, please click and see Battle Link

hive_line.gif

After winning 5 battles with my Snipe monsters, My daily Snipe Quest is complete.

My Quest Reward(s) is Twelve Credit(s)". It is a nice reward for me. I like this reward.

Thanks You Splinterlands. I love your Daily Quest rewards and season end rewards.

complete.jpg

reward.jpg

Good luck Splinterlandsers!!

underline_1.jpg

If you are now ready to experience this, feel free to sign up with my ref link below –
my ref link to join this wonderful game and community at SPLINTERLANDS.

splinterlands_gif.gif

underline_1.jpg

All images are take from Splinterlands Game sources
Special thanks to Splinterlands Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

underline_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency