Sharing My Daily Quest ( Earth Quest )( Earth Vs Water )

My Daily Quest ( Earth Quest )( Earth Vs Water )

Hello Splinterlandsers Friends !

my_splinterland_cover_photo.jpg

Today I want to tell you how I succeeded in my daily quest( Earth Quest ).
It is also happening Earth Vs Water battles.

My quest today is to win 5 Battle, using Earth Summoner.

I have been using Earth Summoner for many games. There were difficulties according to the match and battle rules.

lyanna_natura.jpg wizard_of_eastwood.jpg

However, the previous matches were difficult with experience but well planned.

After playing about few games, I was able to make sure my Battle plan was in place.

hive_line.gif

Here is a list of my matches:

Battle >1-of-5
Rule : Broken Arrows :- Range attack monsters may not be use in battle.
Mana Cost : 28

In this battle Rule is Broken Arrows, so I especially choose my monsters are most of mele attackers and magic attackers.

My Line Up are as Follow:

Tank : UNICORN MUSTANG
Follow attackers : GOBLIN THIEF, MUSHROOM SEER, BROWNIE, ELVEN MYSTIC, URAEUS.

rule_b1.jpg

b1.jpg

win_b1.jpg

If you want to see full playing battle, this is my battle link >Battle Play

hive_line.gif

Battle >2-of-5
Rule : Broken Arrows :- Range attack monsters may not be use in battle.
Mana Cost : 27

In this battle Rule is again Broken Arrows, so I especially choose my monsters are most of mele attackers and magic attackers.

My Line Up are as Follow:
I choose my monsters as The same as Battle 1.

Tank : UNICORN MUSTANG
Follow attackers : GOBLIN THIEF, MUSHROOM SEER, BROWNIE, ELVEN MYSTIC, URAEUS.

rule_b2.jpg

b2.jpg

win_b2.jpg

If you want to see full playing battle, this is my battle link >Battle Play

hive_line.gif

Battle >3-of-5
Rule : Noxious Fumes :- All monsters start the battle Poisoned.
Mana Cost : 26

In this battle Rule is Noxious Fumes, so I especially choose my monsters are most of strong health attackers.

My Line Up are as Follow:

**Tank **: UNICORN MUSTANG
Follow attackers : Flesh Golem, Prismatic Energy, Browine.

rule_b3.jpg

b3.jpg

win_b3.jpg

If you want to see full playing battle, this is my battle link >Battle Play

hive_line.gif

Battle >4-of-5
Rule : Armored up:- Monsters have two armor in addition to their normal armor stat.
Mana Cost : 13

In this battle Rule is Armored up, Mana Cost is Low, so I choose my monsters are reflect magic attackers.

My Line Up are as Follow:

Tank : Failed Summoner
Follow attackers : Prismatic Energy.

rule_b4.jpg

b4.jpg

win_b4.jpg

If you want to see full playing battle, this is my battle link >Battle Play

hive_line.gif

Battle >5-of-5
Rule : Broken Arrows :- Range attack monsters may not be use in battle.
Mana Cost : 27

In this battle Rule is again Broken Arrows, so I especially choose my monsters are most of mele attackers and magic attackers.

My Line Up are as Follow:

Tank : UNICORN MUSTANG
Follow attackers : GOBLIN THIEF, MUSHROOM SEER, BROWNIE, DJINN BILJKA, URAEUS.

rule_b5.jpg

b5.jpg

win_b5.jpg

If you want to see full playing battle, this is my battle link >Battle Play

hive_line.gif
hive_line.gif

My main cards used in quest battles are:

unicorn_mustang.jpg

  • Unicorn Mustang( Mana cost 8,Speed 4, Mele attack 3, with 2, lives 10). His ability is reduce damages from magic attacks .

hive_line.gif

And the follower attacker are as follow:-

mushroom_seer.jpg javelin_thrower.jpg

  • Mushroom Seer( Mana cost 5, Speed 1, Magic attack 3, lives 3). I like his ability: Reduce the magic attacks of all enemy monsters.
  • Javelin Thrower(Mana cost 5, Speed 4, Range attack 2 and lives 4. Piercing is her special ability.

goblin_thief.jpg elven_mystic.jpg

  • Goblin Thief(Mana cost 4, Speed 2, Mele attack 2 and lives 3. He is a good Sneak attacker.
  • Eleven Mystic(Mana cost 4, Speed 2, Magic attack 1, and lives 3.

And the last one is :-

brownie.jpg

  • Brownie( Mana cost 1, speed 4, mele attack 1 and lives 1). "Swiftness" is his/her special ability.

These are as follower splinters.

hive_line.gif

In this way, I was able to successfully complete my Daily Quest ( Earth Quest).

quest_complete_1.jpg
(complete_quest JPG)

quest_reward.jpg

My daily Quest Reward is Pelacor Conjurer . Thanks you Splinterlands.

hive_line.gif

My Dark Energy Crystals is slowly grow at the moment. My DECs are gradually improving. I am in the Bronze I Leagues, but I am still a low level player.

In the near future, I have decided to buy DEC(Dark Energy Crystals) and invest in Splinterlands. Only then will I be able to progress to the higher leagues and win more prizes.

Splinterlands Game is my Dream and I will play happily and more investing in future.

Well- Let me pause my post here. Good luck to all Splinterlands friends.
See You again.

underline_1.jpg

The images used in this post are taken from a screen shot of images from the Splinterlands Game.
Special thanks to Splinterlands Game.

@nyinyiwin

underline_1.jpg

thank_you.gif

underline_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency