SHARE MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! KULU SWIMHUNTER

Hello Splinterlandsers!

Today I want to share my battle for weekly challenge! KULU SWIMHUNTER.
This is my First Post of about this weekly challenge, KULU SWIMHUNTER.

weekly chell KULU SWIMHUNTER.jpg


splinterlands line2.png


=KULU SWIMHUNTER=

Kulu Swimhunters are members of a race of squid-like creatures that hunt in packs. They use their multiple tentacles to wield all manner of projectiles, to include spears, coral, and even fish. They are very aggressive and are known to traverse oceans, lakes, and rivers, killing for sport and leaving a trail of destruction in their wake. They do not value gold or glory and will ally themselves with whoever promises the greatest opportunity to hunt and kill.

Splinterlands Lore...

hive_line.gif

Battle Rule

  • Standard : No modification to the standard gameplay rules and mechanics
  • Mana Cost 29
  • Allow Summoner : All type of Summoners : Fire, Water Earth, Life, Death and Dragons.

standard.jpg

ru1.jpg

Battle Rule is Standard we can use all type of Elemental Summoners. Mana Cost allow is appropriate.

So, I have to choose Lineup carefully. I think the opponent team is likely to use with the Fire Summoner or Earth Summoner. I decided to use the Water summmoner.

hive_line.gif


"MY LINE UP AND POSITION"


SUMMONER : Water Summoner, KELYA FRENDUL

  • Reason for Picking: In this battle, KELYA FRENDUL, He is a good Summoner for appropriate mana cap battles. I want to use his ability : +1 speed and +1 armor for all friendly monsters.

KELYA FRENDUL.jpg

test_underline.gif

First Position Tank: SERPENT OF ELD

  • Reason for Picking: SERPENT OF ELD
    (Mana cost 7, speed 4, Melee attack 3, shield 2 and lives 5, with ability "Dodge").

It is a Rare card of Water Units.

I like his Melee attack damages and his specially ability "Dodge" is very effected in battle rounds.

I use him to miss some of enemy team's attacks because of his "Dodge"ability.
It is nice to use as a 1st place tank for water elemental line up.
I guess , It is suitable for this battle.

test_underline.gif

Second Position: PELACOR BANDIT

  • Reason for Picking: PELACOR BANDIT

(Mana cost 3, speed 3, Melee attack 1 and lives 2 ).

He have two type of abilities : "Flying" and "Sneak".

I choose him as a melee attack supporter for my attack team.

test_underline.gif

Third Position: DEEPLURKER

  • Reason for Picking: DEEPLURKER

(Mana cost 6, Speed 2, Melee attack 3 and lives 6 ).

He is a good melee attacker. His nice damage attacks with "Opportunity" ability are very useful in battle rounds.

I choose him as a main attacker for my team.

test_underline.gif

Fourth Position: KULU SWIMHUNTER

  • Reason for Picking: KULU SWIMHUNTER

(Mana cost 4, Speed 2, Range attack 2 and lives 4 ).

He is a good Range attacker. His nice damage attacks are very support in battle rounds.

I choose him as a main Range attacker for my team.

test_underline.gif


Fifth Position: ANGELIC MANDARIN

  • Reason for Picking: ANGELIC MANDARIN

(Mana cost 3, Speed 2, Range attack 1 and lives 5 ).

He is a good Range attacker supporter. I use him as a range attack supporter for my back row team.

test_underline.gif


Sixth Position: ICE PIXIE

  • Reason for Picking: ICE PIXIE

(Mana cost 2, Speed 3, Magic attack 1 and lives 1 ).

She is a good Magic attacker. She have "Flying" ability and her speedy magic attacks were good support in battle fields.

I choose him as a Magic attacker for my back team.

splinterlands line2.png



Let's See BATTLE ROUNDS



Game Rules:

  • Standard : No modification to the standard gameplay rules and mechanics
  • Mana Cost 29
  • Allow Summoner : All type of Summoners : Fire, Water Earth, Life, Death and Dragons.

Battle Rounds

vs1.jpg



[ROUND- 1]

1.jpg

  • At the start of the first round after seeing my enemy used Fire Summoner. His team line up is damage reducer and strong tanker are the front tankers, then two melee attackers and two range attackers. So his team was prepared with strong line up.

  • At this first round, my team was knock down enemy team's last place damage reducer. My team monsters are still strong and not any loose. We both team are competing in this round.

hive_line.gif

[ROUND- 2]

2.jpg

  • It's a good battle. In this round two, This turn gave the battle a taste of battle. The counter-attacks between the two teams can be seen in awe. In this round, enemy team fall his last place attacker and third place attackers.
    At the end of this round three, opponent team left three of attackers and my team left full team members. It is good condition for my team.

hive_line.gif

[ROUND- 3]

3.jpg

  • In this round three, My team tanker is still strong. Opponent team is left three attackers and my team left six team members. It is good condition for my team. At this round three, opponent team fall his strong tanker and range attackers. So Opponent team left only one melee attacker and my team still stand with full of team-mates.

hive_line.gif

[ROUND- 4]

4.jpg

  • In this round four, the only one attacker of opponent team is knock out by my team attackers. My team leads the battle and the battle is going to end.

After some attacks moves, opponent team's the last attacker is fall and battle is end with victory for my team.

hive_line.gif

[Battle End Result]

win1.jpg

png lines 6.png

Battle Results Reaction:

  • My team : An excellent whole team performance that leads my team to victory. The speedy attacker of Sneak, Range and Opportunity attacker at the behind Tanker are show their full powers. The damage reducer supporter in particular was well supported. That was a good lineup for Water Elemental Team for appropriate mana cost battles.

  • Opponent team : His line up is complex with strong tank, melee attackers and range attackers. After the fall of his back row attackers the remaining attackers are going to weak. But I support that his line up is very strong Fire elemental line up.

splinterlands line2.png

Telling about My lineup

  • In this battle, My lineup are consists of 1 melee attack tanker with "Dodge" ability. Then follower monsters as 1 melee attacker with "Sneak" ability, 1 main melee attacker with "Opportunity" ability, 2 range attacker with good speed and damage. And then at last place is magic attacker. I think, this lineup is suitable for "Water Elemental Team" battles. I use my lineup which depend on battle rules.

splinterlands line2.png

My strategy work?

Yes it did work. In the battle field, with KULU SWIMHUNTER provides a good range attacker positions for the battles. In this battle "KULU SWIMHUNTER" show his perfect range attacks. However, it is the collective strength of the whole team that makes a team strong.

splinterlands line2.png

What will you try differently next time?

In later matches, "KULU SWIMHUNTER" will be used in many other line-ups with other Summoners. I would love to twist some changes. But for now I like that lineup to work as it's really a good combination for appropriate mana cost battles. I want to meet more amazing Battles with "KULU SWIMHUNTER".

However, if I will use a higher level "KULU SWIMHUNTER" in the future, I will definitely use better cards to team up with.

splinterlands line2.png

Do you like the "KULU SWIMHUNTER"? Why or why not?

I'm in the Bronze Leagues, I love to use "KULU SWIMHUNTER" for the water elemental team. It can join with other attackers and team up a strong line up. I believe in his special range attack supporting.
In the future, I will try to use it on higher leagues.

underline_1.jpg

If you want to watch the full gameplay of the game, please click on the gameplay Battle Link link below:

You can also see my battle gameplay at Twitter-

If you are now ready to experience this, feel free to sign up with my ref link below –

  • My Ref LInk to join this wonderful game and community at SPLINTERLANDS.

underline_1.jpg

All images are take from Splinterlands Game sources
Special thanks to Splinterlands Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw Leaderboard 728x90 px (1).jpeg

underline_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency