My Daily Focus Battles In Splinterlands

Hello Splinterlandsers!

life_quest.jpg

Today I want to share again my Focus Battles.
I enjoy playing Splinterlands every day.
Today my Daily Focus is "Life Focus Battles" again. I like playing the focus battles. Of the daily quests, Snipe , Sneak and Water Quest are my favorite Quests.
Life focus battle is a game with using a Life Summoners to win matches. I present one of my "Life Focus" games battle as below:-

Battle Rule

  • Even Stevens : - Only even mana cards can be used.
  • Mana Cost : 23
  • Allow Summoner : Water, Earth, Life, Death and Dragons summoners.
  • even_stevens

By the rule of this battle, we can choose five type of Summoners. I Choose the Life Summoner to Use.
My using Line Up are as below:

  • Summoner : GENERAL SLOANLife Summoner

Mana Cost 4, All friendly range attack monsters have +1 ranged attack.

  • I choose him most of my life quest battles because of his supporting ability, +1ranged attack to all friendly range attack monsters.

general_sloan.jpg



In the battle field, my opponent team using the Water splinters line-up in his battle history. So I am choosing my life splinters line-up to defence the opponent team as below.

  • Tank : Shield Bearer
    I choose him as a tanker in my battle line-up because of his special ability "Taunt".

  • Follower Attackers :-

  1. VENARI CRYSTALSSMITH : I choose her as a supporter for my tank because of her ability "Tank Heal".
  2. PELACOR ARBALEST : She is a great shooter. I choose her because of her ability "Double Strike"
shieldbearer.jpgvenari_crystalsmith.jpgpelacor_arbalest.jpg

hive_line_2.gif

Game Play Rounds
vs



[Round 1]
1


[Round 2]
2


[Round 3]
3



w



The battle up to 3 Rounds. But There was a lot of friction and I finally won with a small gap. This is a very exciting battle for me.
I got +38 rating points, +628 Reward Points and +0.092 DEC as a reward for the winning battle.

After the Timer of Daily Focus is expired, I received the following reward for my Daily Focus Battles:-

focus_end_reward_7_box

focus_end

underline_1.jpg

Thanks You Splinterlands for your Daily Quest Rewards and Season End Rewards

underline_1.jpg

If you are now ready to experience with Splinterlands, feel free to sign up with my ref link below –
my ref link to join this wonderful game and community at SPLINTERLANDS.

splinterlands_gif.gif

underline_1.jpg

All images are take from Splinterlands Game sources
Special thanks to Splinterlands Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

underline_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency