My Daily Focus Battles In Splinterlands ( Earth Focus Battle )

Hello Splinterlandsers!

earth_quest.jpg

Splinterlands Game is one of the best HiveBlockchain games.
I also like playing Splinterlands.
I play Splinterlands every day.
I am currently playing in Bronze I. Also my highest league is Bronze I.
My rating went down because I lost some tough games in yesterday.
Today I have decided to try and play in the top league.

Today I have successfully completed my daily battles.
The following battle link is from a Daily battle match I played.

In this battle,
The Battle Rule is - Reverse Speed : -
Allowed summoners : Fire, Water, Earth, Death and Dragons.
Mana coast is 21. It is good enough mana cost.

I am using Earth Summoner, OBSIDIAN.

obsidian.jpg

My lineup is as follows:-

  • Position 1 : UNICORN MUSTANG
  • Position 2 : WOOD NYMPH
  • Position 3 : MUSHROOM SEER
Position 1
Position 2
Position3
unicorn_mustang.jpgmushroom_seer.jpg


The opposing team used the Earth Summoner.
Well, let's see what happens in the Earth Vs Earth Splinters battle.



Battle Round 1


Battle Round 2


Battle Round 3


Battle Round 4



Battle Results

The battle lasted up to only 4 rounds. This battle was a very exciting battle for both teams.
I won Rating point +23, Reward Point +20, +33 Reward Point and DEC +0.028 are as a reward for this winning battle.


splinterlands_line2.png


I'm so excited in this battle gameplay. I think you want to see the battle playing too. If you want to watch the full gameplay of the game, please click on the gameplay link below:


splinterlands_line2.png


After that , I got 6 loots chest boxes as the daily rewards-


Thanks You #Splinterlands I like your daily quest rewards and season end rewards.

underline_1.jpg

If you want a new experience like mine, visit my my ref link and play Splinterlands.

splinterlands_gif.gif

underline_1.jpg

Thanks you for visiting my post.

Good luck and see you around.

@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

underline_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency