“Sharing My Daily Focus Battle ( Earth Battle )”

“Sharing My Daily Focus Battle ( Earth Quest )”

earth_quest.jpg

Hi Splinterlandsers!!.

Today I want to share one of my best battle game at Bronze III League.
This battle is choosing from my daily quest battles.

Today my Daily Focus Battle is Earth Battles, here is a good battle I experienced today:

The battle Rule is –

  • Mana cost is 28, it is good enough Mana cost for battle.
    Battle rule is Standard.
    And we can use all type of summoners.

I decided to using Earth Summoner, OBSIDIAN.

obsidian.jpg

My line up is -

PositionMonsterMana costSpeedAttackLivesShield
1UNICORN MUSTANG84310*
2KHMER PRINCESS2112*
3GOBLIN PSYCHIC6123*
4REGAL PERYTON5516*
5VENARI SCOUT3213*

In the battle field, there enemy is face with me choosing Water Summoner. His line up is strong tank at 1st place and back row are complex with melee and range attackers.
It happened as I had anticipated. I had a chance and I won this game.

vs



[Battle Round 1]
1


[Battle Round 2]
2


[Battle Round 3]
3


[Battle Round 4]
4



w



This battle ended in round4, it was an exciting battle for both of us.
I got +40 rating points as a reward for winning this battle.

If you want to See the full game play, please click Battle link and see my battle playing.

Battle Link

image.png

Today I share the above exciting game. Splinterlands game is attraction my heart with these exciting battles.
I love and play everyday Splinterlands.

Thanks you for visiting to my post.
In the coming days, I will present my best and favorite battles.

image.png

All images are taking from Splinterlands Game.

Special Thanks to Splinterlands Game.
@nyimwa

splinterlands_gif.gif

mwa_leaderboard_728x90_px_2_.jpeg

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency