My Daily Focus Battles in Splinterlands Game

Hello!! Splinterlands Friends!

life_quest.jpg

I found plinterlands game to be one of the best games on the hive blockchain.
I became a splinterlands game player.
Today I finished a Daily Focus Battle in Splinterlands.
Today's Battle Focus is Life Focus.
I am currently playing in the Bronze III League.
As a new player, my rating is still very low.

I have to work on gaining power gradually by playing regularly.
There is no reward in the Bronze III league. I still do not have enough power to qualify for the Bronze II league.

hive_line_2.gif

I want to share one of the games I played today.
Attacked by Life Splinter using MOTHER KHALA.

mother_khala.jpg

My Back Line attackers are as follows:-

Position (1) GARGOYA SCRAPPER
Position (2) BLINDING REFLECTOR
Position (3) STITCH LEECH
Position (4) TIME MAGE
Position (5) CELESTIAL HARPY

Position 1Position 2Position 3
gargoya_scrapper.jpgblinding_reflectorstitch_leech
Position 4Position 5
time_mage.jpgcelestial_harpy.jpg

Are used in the program. We fought until (Round 4) and finally I won.

vs



[Round 1]
1


[Round 2]
2


[Round 3]
3


[Round 4]
4



w

The full battle can be viewed at the following link.

Battle Link

image.png

Thanks You Splinterlands

splinterlands_gif.gif

image.png

Thanks You All Friends

@nyimwa

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency