Another Dominic For The Band

This must be my fourth Dominic and he brings with him 150 fans and 150 skill so he is Ego neutral. Other instruments in the pack are common instrument cards and both only add 1 luck each so that doesn't move the needle much at all.

Even though I played a little less than usual, I managed to rank around the 450s which is good. Not a strong push upwards yet but I think it will come soon, possibly at the end of the month when the number of packs increase a bit more.

Total cards are now at 323 which is right on track. Still hoping for an Epic or Legendary card coming way my soon. It has been a while since the last one so I feel that it will be coming. I do hope it will be a new epic or legendary card rather than an instrument as that's what I need.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency