The cards I like in fire splinter (part - one)

Image Source

I am playing splinterlands game every day. Splinterlands is an interesting and fun game to play.I enjoyed playing splinterlands game. This is one of the games you should play in hive blockchain.

For social media challenge of this week, I want to share about the cards I like in fire splinter.

First, I want to talk about summoner. There are two summoners in fire splinter. They are pyre summoner and tarsa summoner. Pyre summoner gives one speed to all cards in the team, and tarsa summoner gives one health and one melee attack to all cards in the team. In these two summoners, I like the ability of tarsa summoner. So, I used this summoner in many battles.

Tarsa Summoner

In fire splinter, there are many good melee attack cards like antoid platoon, living lava, serpentine spy, tenyll striker,etc. .. So, I think it is better to use tarsa summoner than pyre summoner. I also got many wins using this summoner. So, this is my favourite summoner in fire splinter and it only costs four mana.

Then, I will talk about tank position. There are many cards in fire splinter that can use us tank. But I like to use living lava and antoid platoon as tank. .

Living lava

Living lava card costs seven mana, and it consists of three melee attack, one speed, two armor and six health. It has shield ability. I like this ability. The card lives longer in the battle because of shield ability. I think the card is a strong tank and I used it in many battles. I used living lava, when I get the battle with many mana.

Antoid Platoon

Antoid platoon card costs four mana, and the card consists of one melee attack, one speed, two armor and three health. The card also has shield ability like living lava. But it has less melee attack and less health than living lava and it also costs less mana to use in battles.So, I used antoid platoon in little mana battles or when I want to use little mana for tank position.

Today, I played with fire splinter.In this battle, I used tarsa summoner and I also used antoid platoon as tank.

Line up and position,

Summoner - Tarsa

Position 1 - Antoid Platoon
Position 2 - Ant miners
Position 3 - Serpentine Spy
Position 4 - Tenyll Striker
Position 5 - Uraeus

Round 1

When the battle starts, my cards starts to attack shieldbearer. Gargoya scrapper and venari crystalsmith tried to attack antoid platoon, but they can not make any damage because of shield ability of antoid platoon.

Round 2

My cards continue to attack shieldbearer, but they still can not eliminate it in this round. Celestial harpy from the enemy team eliminate ant miners. I lose one card in this round.

Round 3

My cards can eliminate shieldbearer in this round.

Round 4

Antoid Platoon is still exist in my team because the attacks of the enemy team still can not make any damage. Then, my cards eliminate scavo hireling and venari crystalsmith. I also lose serpentine spy in this round.

Round 5

Finally, my cards eliminate gargoya scrapper and celestial harpy and won the battle. I finish the battle with remaining three cards.

In this battle, you can saw the ability of antoid platoon. The card is a great tank for many battles and I like using it.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency