Sharing My Best Battle For Today

Image Source

I am playing splinterlands game every day. Splinterlands is an interesting and fun game to play. This is one of the games you should play in hive blockchain.

For social media challenge of this week, I want to share one of my best battles. In this battle, I used water splinter, and water splinter is one of my favourite splinters in the game. In this battle, mana cost is 22 and combat rule is standard.

I choose to share this battle because enemy team have many good cards, and I can not predict this battle will win or lose before the battle finishes. I unexpectedly win the battle and I think enemy team placed some of their cards in wrong positions. I think if enemy team has better placing, this person may win this battle.

My line up and position,

Summoner - Kelya Frendul

Position 1 - Demented Shark
Position 2 - Deeplurker
Position 3 - Pelacor Bandit
Position 4 - Uraeus

Kelya Frendul

Kelya frendul card costs four mana. The card gives one armor and one speed to all cards in the team.I like the ability of this summoner, so I use this card in the battle.

Demented Shark

Demented shark card costs six mana, and the card contains one melee attack, two speed, one armor and six health. It has inspire ability. The reason I choose this card for this battle is because of inspire ability. I want to give my cards one melee attack each.

Deeplurker

Deeplurker card contains six mana, and the card contains three melee attack, two speed and six health. The card has opportunity ability. The card has three melee attack with opportunity ability, and it will gain one more melee attack because of demented shark.I believe this card will destroy many enemy cards and I choose this card for the battle.

Pelacor Bandit

Pelacor Bandit card costs three mana, and the card contains one melee attack, three speed and three health. It has sneak and flying ability. I want to use melee attack cards in the battle, so I choose this card.

Uraeus

Uraeus card costs three mana, and the card contains one melee attack, two speed, one armor and two health. The card has sneak ability. The reason I choose this card is the same as pelacor bandit.

Round 1

In this battle, I used kelya frendul summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed demented shark, deeplurker, pelacor bandit and uraeus.

The enemy team used general sloan summoner. Behind this summoner, the enemy team placed celestial harpy, pelacor arbalest, truthspeaker, stitch leech and time mage.

When the battle starts,my cards gain one more melee attack each because of demented shark. The kelya frendul summoner also gives my cards one armor and one speed . But time mage from enemy team reduces one speed from all of my cards.I saw enemy team also gained one ranged attack to pelacor arbalest because of general sloan summoner.

In the round 1, although the cards attack each other in this round, no cards lose in the battle.

Round 2

The enemy team eliminates demented shark in this round, and I lose my main tank in the battle. As the card lose, the advantage giving from the card also disappear from my cards. But, my cards eliminate time mage later. So, the speed of my cards increase again.

Round 3

My cards can destroy celestial harpy in this round. Unfortunately,I lose uraeus in this round.

Round 4

The cards continue to attack each other fiercely in this round.

Round 5

Pelacor bandit destroys stitch leech and deeplurker destroys pelacor arbalest. My cards can eliminate two enemy cards in this round.

Round 6

So,only truthspeaker left and my cards easily eliminate this card in the round 6. After playing six round, my cards can eliminate all enemy cards and won the battle.

In my opinion, enemy team has good cards,but their main tank is weak, and this person also placed some cards wrongly. Even though this person made some mistakes, the battle was not easy. I had to play the battle till round 6 and my team also left only two cards. In some round, I thought the opponent will win the battle, but the battle prove my expectation wrong in later rounds. This battle is interesting, and a little difficult in my opinion. So,I choose this battle as one of my best battles.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency