Playing Splinterlands Game

I am playing splinterlands game.I enjoyed playing splinterlands game. I played a few battles today.

Today,I played with water splinter which is my favourite splinter in the game. For summoner,I choose kelya frendul. Mana cost is 24 and battle rule is standard.

Line up and position,

Summoner - Kelya Frendul

Position 1 - Serpent Of Eld
Position 2 - Deeplurker
Position 3 - Feasting Seaweed
Position 4 - Cruel Sethropod
Position 5 - Albatross
Position 6 - Choas Agent

Round 1

In this battle, I used kelya frendul summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed serpent of eld, deeplurker, feasting seaweed, cruel sethropod, albatross and chaos agent.

The enemy team used general sloan summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed shieldbearer, venari crystalsmith, pelacor arbalest and pelacor conjurer.

My cards attack shieldbearer, but I can not eliminate shieldbearer in this round.

Round 2

My cards continue to attack shiedbearer, but some health of shieldbearer restored by the ability of venari crystalsmith.

Round 3

Serpent of eld can eliminate shieldbearer in this round, then deeplurker eliminates pelacor arbalest.

Round 4

My cards eliminate venari crystalsmith and pelacor conjurer in this round and won this battle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency