Playing Splinterlands Game And Completing Daily Quest

img_0.8447955495915247.jpg

Image Source

I am a splinterlands gamer and, I played the game every day. Today, I got snipe monster quest. I like this quest because I can play with any splinter I like.

Today, I mostly play with fire splinter and water splinter. At first, I lost many battles. Then, I rent two cards for fire and water splinters. Then, I played again. Although I don't win every battle after renting these two cards, I can finish the quest more quickly. The two cards I rent are lava launcher and captain's ghost. I like lava launcher more than captain's ghost.

img_0.12985291668817572.jpg

Image Source

Then, I opened the reward. I got a legendary potion. Now, I had five legendary potions and seven alchemy potions.

img_0.26555703115295726.jpg

Image Source

ကျွန်မက splinterlands game ကစားသမားဖြစ်ပြီး ဒီဂိမ်းကို နေ့တိုင်း ကစားဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ဒီနေ့ snipe monster quest ကို ရရှိခဲ့ပါတယ်။ဒီ questက ကိုယ်ကြိုက်တဲ့ ဘယ် splinter နဲ့ မဆို ကစားနိုင်တော့ သဘောကျပါတယ်။

ဒီနေ့တော့ fire splinter နဲ့ water splinter နှစ်ခုကို အများဆုံးသုံး ကစားဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ပထမတော့ တိုက်ပွဲတွေ တော်တော် ရှူံးပါတယ်။နောက်တော့ water splinter နဲ့ fire splinter အတွက် ကဒ်နှစ်ခု ဌားလိုက်ပြီး ထပ်ကစားပါတယ်။ကဒ်ဌားပြီးတော့ ပွဲတိုင်းတော့ မနိုင်ပါဘူး။ဒါပေမဲ့ quest ကိုတော့ မြန်မြန် ပြီးအောင် ကစားနိုင်လာပါတယ်။ဌားထားတဲ့ ကဒ်နှစ်ခုက lava launcher နဲ့ captain's ghost ပါ။ကျွန်မတော့ lava launcher ကို captain's ghost ထက် ပိုပြီး ကြိုက်ပါတယ်။

ဆုကို ဖွင့်လိုက်တဲ့အခါမှာတော့ lengendary potion တစ်ခု ရပါတယ်။အခုဆိုရင် lengendary potions ငါးခုနဲ့
alchemy potions ခုနှစ်ခု ရှိနေပါပြီ။

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency