Playing Splinterlands Game

Image Source

Today, I played splinterlands game. Today, I am playing with water splinter, and I will share one of the battles I played.

In this battle, battle rule is standard, and mana cost is 26.

Summoner - Kelya Frendul

Position 1 - Demented Shark
Position 2 - Deeplurker
Position 3 - Feasting Seaweed
Position 4 - Merdaali Guardian
Position 5 - Uraeus

Round 1

The battle starts, and then demented shark eliminates serpentine spy from the enemy team. Feasting Seaweed also eliminates goblin fireballer in this round.

Round 2

Uraeus and deeplurker attack and destroy radiated brute in this round. Demented shark and feasting seaweed also together eliminates magma troll.

Round 3

Demented shark eliminates radiated scorcher, and deeplurker eliminates lava spider. Finally, my team can eliminate all the enemy cards and win this battle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency