My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Venari Spellsmith)

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

I am playing splinterlands game every day. I enjoyed playing splinterlands game. This is my post for weekly battle challenge.

THEME : VENARI SPELLSMITH

Edition : Choas Legion
Rarity : Rare
Element : Neutral
Attack : Magic
Abilities : Dispel

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 28
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Kelya Frendul

Position 1 - Diemonshark
Position 2 - Albatross
Position 3 - Merdaali Guardian
Position 4 - Venari Spellsmith
Position 5 - Venari Wavesmith
Position 6 - Angelic Mandarin

Kelya Frendul

Kelya frendul card costs four mana. The card gives one armor and one speed to all cards in the team.It is a good summoner card to use in the battle. This is my favourite summoner and I used this card for the battle.

Diemonshark

Diemonshark card costs eight mana and the card contains two melee attack, four speed, six armor and seven health. It has trample ability.I think this card is a great tank and I put this card as the first position.

Albatross

Albatross card costs one mana, and the card contains one speed and one health. It has flying ability. I want to put little mana card in the battle, so I choose this. The card also has flying ability, so it can not be easily destroyed by the cards of the enemy team.

Merdaali Guardian

Merdaali guardian card costs three mana and the card contains two speed and three health. The card can not attack,but it has tank heal ability. I choose this card for diemonshark to live longer in the battle.

Venari Spellsmith

Venari spellsmith card costs four mana, and the card contains one magic attack, two speed and two health. It has dispel ability. I think this card is suitable for this battle, and so I choose this.

Venari Wavesmith

Venari wavesmith card costs five mana, and the card contains one magic attack,two speed and three health. The card has protect ability. I think the card will help to win the battle. So, I choose this card.

Angelic Mandarin

Angelic Mandarin card costs three mana, and the card contains one ranged attack, two speed and five health. Although the card has only one ranged attack , it consists of five health. So, I decided to choose this card for the battle.

Round 1

In this battle, I used kelya frendul summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed diemonshark, albatross, merdaali guardian, venari spellsmith, venari wavesmith and angelic mandarin.

The enemy team used kelya frendul summoner. Behind this summoner, the enemy team placed serpent of eld, hardy stonefish, pelacor bandit, venari wavesmith, deeplurker and ice pixie.

Serpent of eld starts to attack diemonshark, and diemonshark fights back. Then, the other cards also starts to attack each other. When venari spellsmith hits serpent of eld, the card loses two armors.

Round 2

The battle continues, but no cards loses in this round.

Round 3

Diemonshark eliminates serpent of eld in this round, then continue to attack hardy stonefish because of trample ability. Then, venari spellsmith eliminates hardy stonefish. The enemy team loses two cards in this round. I also lose one card, albatross in this round.

Round 4

The cards continue to attack and venari spellsmith can destroy pelacor bandit in this round.

Round 5

My card, diemonshark still exists in the battle because of the ability of merdaali guardian. The enemy team loses venari wavesmith.

Round 6

My cards continuously attack deeplurker from enemy team. But my cards can not eliminate it in this round.

Round 7

Finally, my cards can eliminate deeplurker and then continue to eliminate ice pixie.

In this battle, I used venari spellsmith. I don't use this card usually. But I noticed this card is a good card in this battle, and it can reduce some advantage from enemy card .

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency