My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Temporal Master )

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my post for weekly battle challenge.

**THEME : TEMPORAL MASTER
**

Edition : Choas Legion
Rarity : Epic
Element : Life
Attack : Magic
Abilities : Recharge

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 22
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - General Sloan

Position 1 - Pelacor Conjurer
Position 2 - Temporal Master
Position 3 - Stitch Leech
Position 4 - Pelacor Arbalest
Position 5 - Venari Crystalsmith

General Sloan

The general sloan costs four mana, and this summoner gives one ranged attack to all ranged attack cards in the team.I like this ability, so I choose this card for the battle.

Pelacor Conjurer

Pelacor conjurer card costs two mana, and the card contains three speed and four health. It has flying ability. In this battle, I want to add other good cards and the card only costs two mana, but it has four health with flying ability. So, I choose this card in first position.

Temporal Master

Temporal master card costs three mana, and the card contains one magic attack, two speed and two health. It has recharge ability. Actually, I haven't used this card before. Today, I used this card and I quite like it, especially when it cause the enemy card 3x damage .

Stitch Leech

Stitch leech card costs three mana , and the card contains two melee attack, one speed and three health. The card has sneak ability. I want to add a card with melee attack and sneak ability. So, I choose it.

Pelacor Arbalest

Pelacor arbalest card costs 6 mana and this card contains two ranged attack ,two speed and two health.The ability of the card is double strike. When I choose general sloan summoner, I mostly used to choose pelacor arbalest because its three ranged attack can attack the enemy cards effectively. I really like this card and I choose it for the battle.

Venari crystalsmith

Venari crystalsmith card costs four mana, and this card contains one ranged attack ,three speed and four health. It has tank heal ability. I choose this card because it has tank heal ability and ranged attack. I decided to place this card as last position because it have four health.

Round 1

In this battle, I used general sloan summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed pelacor conjurer, temporal master, stitch leech, pelacor arbalest and venari crystalsmith.

The enemy team used obsidian summoner. Behind this summoner, the enemy team placed mycelic infantry, failed summoner, chaos agent, regal peryton and khmer princess.

The cards start to attack each other, and stitch leech can eliminate khmer princess in this round.

Round 2

In round 2, pelacor conjurer is eliminated by regal peryton from the enemy team.

My cards continue to attack mycelic infantry. In this round, temporal master also attack mycelic infantry and lose 3 health of it. Then, pelacor arbalest eliminates mycelic infantry.

Round 3

In this round, temporal master is eliminated by regal peryton from the enemy team. Venari crystalsmith eliminates failed summoner and pelacor arbalest eliminates chaos agent.

Round 4

Only regal peryton is left in the enemy team, and my cards finally eliminate it in this round. After eliminating all cards from the enemy team.

  • Temporal master is a good card to use in battles. I like it gives 3x damage to the enemy card.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency