My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Magi OF Chaos )

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my second post for weekly battle challenge.

**THEME : MAGI OF CHAOS **

Edition : Choas Legion
Rarity : Epic
Element : Neutral
Attack : Magic
Abilities : Oppress

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 29
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Obsidian

Position 1 - Hill Giant
Position 2 - Regal Peryton
Position 3 - Magi of Chaos
Position 4 - Goblin Psychic
Position 5 - Khmer Princess
Position 6 - Venari Scout

Obsidian

Obsidian summoner costs four mana. The ability of this summoner is increasing the magic attack of all cards in the team. I want to choose magi of choas and other magic attack cards in this battle. So, I choose this summoner.

Hill Giant

Hill Giant card costs three mana and the card contains one melee attack, one speed and six health. It has no ability till level 5,but it has stun ability from level 6 to 10. The card costs only three mana, but it has six health. So, it can defend some of the enemy attacks. Moreover, I also want to add other magic attack cards that can cost many mana. So, I choose hill giant in the first position.

Regal Peryton

Regal peryton card costs five mana and the card contains one magic attack , five speed and six health.The ability of regal peryton is flying ability. Its flying ability is great and the card survives longer in the battle because of this ability. I think the card is suitable for second position.

Magi of chaos

Magi of chaos costs six mana, and it contains two magic attack, two speed and five health. It has oppress ability in level 5. I only have level 1 card, so I can not use oppress ability. But it has two magic attack and it is very good to use with obsidian summoner. So, I use this card in the battle.

Goblin Psychic

Goblin psychic card costs six mana and the card contains two magic attack, one speed and three health.It has tank heal ability. This ability helps other cards especially first position cards. So, I use this card in the battle.

Khmer Princess

Khmer princess costs two mana, and the card contains one magic attack, one speed and two health. It has no ability. But I choose this card because it only costs two mana and it also has one magic attack.

Venari Scout

Venari Scout card costs three mana and the card contains one melee attack, two speed and three health.It has opportunity ability. I think I need a card with opportunity ability in the battle. So, I choose this card.

Round 1

In this battle, I used obsidian summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed hill giant, regal peryton, magi of chaos, goblin psychic, khmer princess and venari scout.

The enemy team used kelya frendul summoner. Behind this summoner, enemy team placed serpent of eld, deeplurker, merdaali guardian, feasting seaweed, pelacor bandit and ice pixie.

The cards start to attack each other and hill giant is eliminated by the cards of the enemy team. Then, feasting seaweed eliminates khmer princess from my team. Then, goblin psychic can eliminate serpent of eld in this round.

Round 2

In round 2, feasting seaweed from the enemy team eliminates venari scout. Then, goblin psychic can eliminate another card, deeplurker.

Round 3

Magi of chaos eliminates merdaali guardian in this round. Goblin psychic also eliminates feasting seaweed.

Round 4

In this round regal peryton and magi of chaos continuously eliminate pelacor bandit and ice pixie.Finally, I can eliminate all the enemy cards in this round.

  • Magi of choas is a good card to use in battles. Its magic attack can damage the enemy cards and it is very good to use with obsidian summoner.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency