My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Dragons )

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my second post for weekly battle challenge.

**THEME : DRAGONS
**

Edition : Any
Rarity : Any
Element : Dragon+Any
Attack : Any
Abilities : Any

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 26
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Drake of Arnak

Position 1 - Serpent of eld
Position 2 - Deeplurker
Position 3 - Merdaali Guardian
Position 4 - Scavo hireling
Position 5 - Uraeus

Drake of arnak

Drake of arnak is a dragon summoner. This summoner costs 4 mana and it gives one armor to all the cards in the team.I choose water splinter for dragon summoner in this battle.

Serpent Of Eld

Serpent of eld costs seven mana, and it contains three melee attack, four speed, two armor and five health. It has dodge ability. I like that the card can evade some attacks of the enemy card. So, I choose it in this battle.

Deeplurker

Deeplurker card costs six mana, and it contains three melee attack, two speed and six health. The card has opportunity ability. The card is good at attacking the enemy cards. So, I choose it in the battle.

Merdaali Guardian

Merdaali guardian card costs three mana and the card contains two speed and three health. The card can not attack,but it has tank heal ability. I choose this card to help other cards survive longer in the battle.

Scavo Hireling

Scavo hireling costs three mana, and it contains two speed and one health. It has repair ability. It is very suitable to use with dragon summoner. It can restore the armors of other cards and I need it in this battle.

Uraeus

Uraeus card costs three mana, and the card contains one melee attack, two speed, one armor and two health. The card has sneak ability. I decide to use it as last position.

Round 1

In this battle, I used Drake of Arnak summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed serpent of eld, deeplurker, merdaali guardian, scavo hireling and uraeus.

The enemy team used tarsa summoner. Behind this summoner, the enemy team placed radiated scorcher, living lava, chaos agent, serpentine spy, fire elemental and tenyll striker.

The cards start to attack, and serpent of eld quickly eliminate radiated scorcher from the enemy team. Then, deeplurker eliminates chaos agent from the enemy team. I can quickly eliminate two cards of the enemy team in this round.

Round 2

I lose scavo hireling because of the attack of serpentine spy from the enemy team. Scavo hireling is useful for this battle and I am sad to lose it early in the battle. Then,l lose another card, uraeus because of the attack of tenyll striker. Deeplurker eliminates serpentine spy from the enemy team in this round.

Round 3

The cards continue to attack and deeplurker can eliminate fire elemental from the enemy team.

Round 4

Tenyll striker from the enemy team attacks and destroys merdaali guardian in this round. l lose another card in my team.

Round 5

.

Serpent of eld can eliminate living lava in this round. The enemy team only left tenyll striker.

Round 6

My cards finally can eliminate tenyll striker in this round, and I won this battle.

  • I like this battle and I am satisfied to use dragon summoner in this battle. I also choose the cards that will be suitable to use with dragon summoner. The battle is successful and I like the ability of dragon summoner .

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency