My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Djinn Apprentice )

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my post for weekly battle challenge.

THEME : DJINN APPRENTICE

Edition : Choas Legion
Rarity : Rare
Element : Fire
Attack : Magic
Abilities : Deathblow

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 22
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Tarsa

Position 1 - Radiated Scorcher
Position 2 - Scavo Chemist
Position 3 - Ant miners
Position 4 - Serpentine Spy
Position 5 - Tenyll Striker
Position 6 - Djinn Apprentice

Tarsa

Tarsa summoner cost four mana. It gives one melee attack and one health to all cards in the team. I like this ability and I use this card in the battle.

Radiated Scorcher

Radiated scorcher costs one mana, and the card contains one melee attack, two speed and two health. It has no ability in level 1 and shatter ability in level 3. I put this card in first position and I will put scavo chemist behind it.

Scavo chemist

Scavo chemist card costs two mana, and it contains two speed and three health. It has cleanse ability. I put this as second positive to defend the attacks of enemy cards.

Ant miners

Ant miners card costs two mana, and the card consists of one melee attack, one speed and one health. It has scavenger ability. I like its scavenger ability and I add this card in the battle.

Serpentine Spy

Serpentine spy card costs three mana, and the card consists of two melee attack, three speed and one health. It has opportunity
ability. Its opportunity ability and melee attack are good at destroying the enemy cards which has lowest heath. So, I choose this card in the battle.

Tenyll Striker

Tenyll Striker card costs five mana, and the card consists of two melee attack, two speed and six health. It has sneak ability. The card is good at attacking and destroying the enemy cards. So, I add this card.

Djinn Apprentice

Djinn Apprentice card costs five mana, and it contains two magic attack, two speed and four health. It has deathblow ability in level 6. But I only has level 1 card, so I can not use this ability. But I like this card because it has two magic attack and four health. So, I add this card in the battle.

Round 1

In this battle, I used tarsa summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed radiated scorcher, scavo chemist, ant miners, serpentine spy, tenyll striker and djinn apprentice.

The enemy team used thaddius brood summoner. Behind this summoner, enemy team placed cursed windeku, silent sha-vi, undead badger, death elemental and xenith archer.

When the battle starts, cursed windeku eliminates radiated scorcher from my team. Then, serpentine spy destroys undead badger. Tenyll striker also eliminates xenith archer. My team can eliminate two cards in this round.

Round 2

In round 2, cursed windeku eliminates my another card, scavo chemist. Then, silent sha-vi from enemy team also eliminates djinn apprentice. I lose two cards in this round. Later, serpentine spy eliminates death elemental.

Round 3

The enemy team only left two cards in this round. Then, serpentine spy can eliminate silent sha-vi.

Round 4*

The enemy team only left cursed windeku. Cursed windeku eliminates ant miners. Then, serpentine spy attacks cursed windeku, because of the thorns ability of cursed windeku, serpentine spy also destroys as the same time as cursed windeku. Finally, I can eliminate all the enemy cards and won this battle.

  • I like djinn apprentice because it has two magic attack and four health. It also costs only five mana, so it is good to use in battles.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency