My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Dhampir Stalker )

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my post for weekly battle challenge.

**THEME : DHAMPIR STALKER
**

Edition : Choas Legion
Rarity : Rare
Element : Death
Attack : Ranged
Abilities : True Strike

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 30
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Thaddius Brood

Position 1 - Cursed windeku
Position 2 - Silent sha-vi
Position 3 - Life sapper
Position 4 - Venari bonesmith
Position 5 - Dhampir Stalker
Position 6 - Carrion Shade

Thaddius Brood

Thaddius brood summoner costs four mana.This summoner reduces one magic attack and one health from enemy cards . So, I decide to use it in the battle. In this battle, I use level 2 card.

Cursed Windeku

Cursed windeku card costs six mana and the card contains two melee attack , three speed and nine health.It has thorn ability. I need to put cursed windeku as tank position because it has two melee attack with thorn ability and nine health.

Life Sapper

Life sapper card costs three mana and the card contains one magic attack , two speed and two health. It has life leech ability. I want to use life leech ability in this battle, so I choose it.

Venari Bonesmith

Venari bonesmith card costs four mana, and the card contains one magic attack, three speed and three health. The card has life leech ability. I used level 2 card in this battle,so it can attack faster. I like this card and I use it in this battle.

Dhampir Stalker

Dhampir stalker card costs seven mana, and the card contains three ranged attack, two speed and five health. It has true strike ability. The card is very effective at attcking the enemy cards because it has three ranged attack with true strike ability. I like this card and I use it in the battle.

Carrion Shade

Carrion shade card costs one mana and the card contains one melee attack, two speed and two health. It has no ability in level 1 card. I just use this card to fill mana cap in the battle and I put it as last position.

Round 1

In this battle, I used thaddius brood summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed cursed windeku, silent sha-vi, life sapper, venari bonesmith, dhampir stalker and carrion shade.

The enemy team used tarsa summoner. Behind this summoner, the enemy team placed living lava, radiated brute, radiated scorcher, serpentine spy, tenyll striker and fire elemental.

The cards start to attack and serpentine spy from the enemy team eliminates life sapper. Then,silent sha-vi eliminates fire elemental. Tenyll striker from the enemy team eliminates another card, carrion shade. I lose two cards in this round.

Round 2

In round 2, silent sha-vi can eliminate serpentine spy. Dhampir stalker attacks living lava in this round, but it can not eliminate living living lava. Then, living lava attacks cursed windeku and two cards lose at the same time because of thorn ability of cursed windeku.

Round 3

In this round, silent sha-vi eliminates radiated brute, and dhampir stalker eliminates radiated scorcher.

Round 4

Only tenyll striker is left in the enemy team. Finally, dhampir stalker eliminate it and win this battle.

  • I like dhampir stalker because it can damage the enemy cards effectively. Its three ranged attack and true strike ability are very useful in battles.

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency