My Battle Weekly Challenge ( Angelic Mandarin)

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members

This is my post for weekly battle challenge.

THEME : ANGELIC MANDARIN

Edition : Choas Legion
Rarity : Rare
Element : Water
Attack : Ranged
Abilities : Triage

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 22
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Kelya Frendul

Position 1 - Demented Shark
Position 2 - Feasting Seaweed
Position 3 - Pelacor Bandit
Position 4 - Angelic Mandarin
Position 5 - Albatross

Kelya Frendul

Kelya frendul card costs four mana. The card gives one armor and one speed to all cards in the team.I like this ability. So, I use this card in the battle.

Demented Shark

Demented shark card costs six mana, and the card contains one melee attack, two speed, one armor and six health. It has inspire ability. I like this ability, and I want to use this ability as main strategy. I want to add many melee attack cards in the battle, so I used demented shark.

Feasting Seaweed

Feasting Seaweed card costs four mana, and the card contains two melee attack, one speed and two health. It has opportunity ability. Actually, I want to add deeplurker, but the mana cap I had is little. I also want to add other cards. So, I choose feasting seawwed instead of deeplurker.

Pelacor Bandit

Pelacor Bandit card costs three mana, and the card contains one melee attack, three speed and three health. It has sneak and flying ability. As I add demented shark as first position, I want to add other melee attack cards. So, I choose pelacor bandit.

Angelic Mandarin

Angelic Mandarin card costs three mana, and the card contains one ranged attack, two speed and five health. Although the card has only one ranged attack , it consists of five health. So, I decided to choose this card for the battle.

Albatross

Albatross card costs one mana, and the card contains one speed and one health. It has flying ability. Its flying ability helps to survive longer in the battle. Although the the card costs only one mana, the card is useful in the battle.

Round 1

In this battle, I used kelya frendul summoner. Behind this summoner, I placed demented shark, feasting seaweed, pelacor bandit, angelic mandarin and albatross.

The enemy team also used thaddius brood summoner. Behind this summoner, the enemy team placed cursed windeku, silent sha-vi, undead badger, death elemental and xenith archer.

The battle starts, and my cards got one more melee attack each because of demented shark. Then, pelacor bandit destroys xenith archer. My card, albatross is destroyed by the attack of shilent sha-vi. Then, feasting seaweed can eliminate another card, undead badger from the enemy team.

Round 2

Pelacor bandit eliminates death elemental in this round. The other cards try to destroy cursed windeku in this round. Demented shark tried to attack cursed windeku, but it gets eliminated by the thorns ability of cursed windeku.

Round 3

Angelic mandarin can eliminate cursed windeku in this round. Then, silent sha-vi from the enemy team eliminates feasting seaweed.

Round 4

Pelacor bandit and angelic mandarin continue to attack silent sha-vi, but they can not eliminate it in this round.

Round 5

Finally, my cards can eliminate silent sha-vi, and won this battle.

Angelic mandarin is a good card to use in the battle. Although it only has one ranged attack, the card has two speed and five health. The card has good speed, so it can attack the enemy cards effectively, and its five health also help to live longer in the battle.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency