Rising Star - 12-19-21: back to the starbit grind

2021_12_19_112144_1920x673_scrot.png


Today and yesterday in Rising Star all I've been focused on is getting back on my starbit grind. I had to cut it a bit short yesterday since I got occupied but I managed to get a nice chunk of change doing my usual Saturday Headline mission. I managed to get five of them done with a handful of busking and radio interview missions in the search of finding some pizzas.

My grind paid off as I found a few and that allowed me to do those 5 missions. After all of that, I've got well over 4k starbits saved up. No new cards to report on yet. I haven't checked the prices of any cards recently so I don't know if they're still moving on up or staying where they're at.


2021_12_19_112209_957x414_scrot.png


Sitting pretty with my 527 missions completed. Once again I've been padding mission completions out with illegal busking and radio interviews primarily and it helps a whole lot. 600 missions is going to be just around the corner at the rate I'm going.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency