Rising Star - 12-15-21: Radio Sessions completed

2021_12_15_165552_1912x680_scrot.png


Today in Rising Star I managed to finish up the required 8 mission completions for the Radio Studio Session mission. This didn't take all that long as I was able to knock it out in just 2 days with the help of finding some lucky pizzas during missions and only using my pizza slice card once.

I made about 2.2k starbits during the last 24 hours as well, but right after I finished up the studio sessions I already got a start on the Shopping Mall mission. I've only got a few of those out of the way, but I suspect that they'll also need to have 8 completed if I want to move on to Record a Demo. I've just been saving up my starbits recently. I'm debating if I want to cash them out at 10k for some more cards or just wait with them.


2021_12_15_165638_953x419_scrot.png


This time around I've got 484 total missions completed, an increase of 12 from yesterday. Not as big of a jump since these missions require so much energy to complete. But once they are finished, I typically try to find a pizza slice lying around by doing some busking or radio interviews. In just another day or two I should be able to hit 500 completed though, so I am looking forward to that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency