Splinterlands Reports - Daily Quest Reward #14

logo_chaos_legion_800.png

Source Official SplinterLands Shop Page

Hi community, I will share with you another daily quest that I completed.

Today I started at Silver League II with 1316 points and as I played I gained a lot of points, in an attempt to reach Silver League I, I ended up losing the record of the first battle of the day and I don't know a way to search the entire battle history.

Today the daily mission was Snipe Quest, basically we need to win battles with cards that have the Snipe ability, although I won several battles, I had a hard time finishing the quest, as some battles had rules that prevented the use of cards with the Snipe skill.

I reached the maximum of 1569 points and with two more wins I would reach the next league.

85zsuyfaf9.jpg

Link for the battle

However, I lost several battles and finished the quest with 1487 points

r5xepig0fr.jpg

Link for the last quest battle

Well, as I was hopeful I decided to keep playing to try to move up the league before collecting the reward... I ended the day with 1432 points, I don't think it was a very good idea.

ylbz4g53pg.jpg

Link for the last battle

Reward

z9ybmdehgp.jpg

I received 3 rewards:

  • Venari HeatSmith
  • Lava Launcher (Epic)
  • Pelacor Conjurer

Lava Launcher

uh6mcf5h7w.jpg

I was happy to win an epic card because it's a card I didn't have before, however, the Lava Launcher card although it's an epic card, it has little value, estimated at only $0.86.

Current Status

qf6vza84hf.jpg

I came so close to Silver League I...hopefully tomorrow I have better luck in battles.

Good Luck to us and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency