Splinterlands Reports - Daily Quest Reward #13 New Season

logo_chaos_legion_800.png

Source Official SplinterLands Shop Page

Hi community, I will share with you another daily quest that I completed.

Due to end of year celebrations I was not very present at the splinterlands during those days. But now I'm back and I intend to do all the daily quests until the end of the season.

Today I started at Silver League III with 1240 points and started winning the first battle reaching 1278 points. I was happy with the victory.

o2yielrkto.jpg

Link for the first battle

Today the daily mission was Neutral Quest, basically we need to win battles without neutral cards, I managed to finish the quest quickly.

ghshddlczd.jpg

Link for the last battle

I ended the day with 1316 points and reached Silver League II.

Reward

s4pnozc5np.jpg

I received 3 rewards:

  • Gargoya Lion
  • 2 DEC
  • Pelacor Conjurer

Current Status

ubtapl44h2.jpg

The contract to rent cards from the previous season is over, now I'm back to power 79870. I have 15 chests of reward, as the season progresses I think I will be renting cards again.

Good Luck to us and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency