Daily Rewards Quest on Splinterlands 06-17-22 [ESP/ENG]

silver_water


Hello Blockchain friends!

Today I just got to the silver league and I'm excited, the Quest I got was of water type, I managed to get to chest 4 and the bad thing was that I was not very lucky with the reward, since I didn't get any card, I still need to get the new cards.

¡Hola amigos de Blockchain!

El día de hoy acabo de llegar a liga de plata y estoy emocionado, la Quest que me toco fue de tipo agua, logre llegar hasta el cofre 4 y lo malo fue que no tuve mucha suerte con la recompensa, ya que no conseguí ninguna carta, todavía me falta para tener las nuevas cartas.

screenshot_25

image.png

Good luck to all Splinterlands players.

Buena suerte a todos los jugadores de Splinterlands.

image.png

Traducción - Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency