One Of My Daily Battle In Splinterlands

vs



Hello Blockchain Gamers!

Splinterlands Game is one of the most popular and great Hive-Blaockchain games.

I recently became a player in this Splinterlands game.
Today I see a gradual improvement in my Splinterlands game.

It's been difficult for a newcomer, but I was able to make today's Daily Quest a success with just a few matches.

Today, I play a lot of battles in splinterlands.
Despite sharing so many games like this, I would like to share one of the best battles I have ever played.
png_lines_4.png

This battle is choosing from my daily battles.
In this battle, I am using the "Fire Summoner" TARSA.

tarsa.jpg

[Battle Playing views]

vs



At the start of battle, my opponent team is use the Earth Elemental line-up. We'll see what happens in the next round of battles.

Round 1

1


Round 2

2


Round 3

3


Round 4

4



w

star_line_2.gif

In the battle Rounds, we both team were compete each other. This battle was played only four rounds, my team won the battle.
This is one of the fastest fights I've ever played.

It was a very fast match and I even watching replay of the battle.

I think your friends will enjoy watching this battle too. Take a look at a very fast paced battle.

If you want to see the full game play, please click and see the battle link.
Battle Link

png_lines_4.png

Thanks You Splinterlands
Good luck Splinterlands players.

I will pause my post here.

Thank you for visiting and supporting my post

@koshwe

line_png_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency