My Daily Focus Battles In Splinterlands ( Fire Focus Battle )



Hello Blockchain Gamers!

Splinterlands Game is one of the most popular and great Hive-Blaockchain games.

I recently became a player in this Splinterlands game.
Today I see a gradual improvement in my Splinterlands game.

It's been difficult for a newcomer, but I was able to make today's Daily Focus Battles.

Today's Daily Focus Battle is Fire Battle.

Here is one of these Daily Focus Battles matches:-

Battle Playing



In this battle matches I am using Fire Summoner, TARSA and my line up are as below:-

tarsa.jpg



My Line up are as below-

  • 1st Position : Radiated Scorcher,
  • 2nd Position : Living Lava
  • 3rd Position : Tenyii Striker,
  • 4th Position : Spark Pixies,
  • 5th Position : Serpentine Spy,
  • 6th Position : Scavo Chemist.
Position 1Position 2Position 3
radiated_scorcher.jpgtenyii_striker.jpg
Position 4Position 5Position 6
serpentine_spy.jpg

... are use in the battle line up.



Let's See The Battle Rounds



Battle Round 1


Battle Round 2


Battle Round 3



Battle Results



This battle was fought up to 3 Rounds. In the last round, my team won with a chance.

If you want to see the full playing of this match, you can visit the Battle Link below.
Battle Link



Thanks You Splinterlands
Good luck Splinterlands players.

I will pause my post here.

Thank you for visiting and supporting my post

@koshwe

line_png_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency