My Daily Focus Battles In Splinterlands ( Fire Quest )

vs



Hello Blockchain Gamers!

Splinterlands Game is one of the most popular and great Hive-Blaockchain games.

I recently became a player in this Splinterlands game.
Today I see a gradual improvement in my Splinterlands game.

It's been difficult for a newcomer, but I was able to make today's Daily Focus Battles.

Today's Daily Focus Battle is Fire Battle.

Here is one of these Daily Focus Battles matches:-

Battle Playing

vs


In this battle matches I am using Fire Summoner, TARSA and my line up are as below:-

tarsa.jpg

  • 1st Position : Living Lava,
  • 2nd Position : SERPENTINE SPY,
  • 3rd Position : TENYII STRIKER,
  • 4th Position : XENITH ARCHER,
  • 5th Position : RADIATED SCORCHER.
Position 1Position 2Position 3
living_lava.jpgserpentine_spy.jpgtenyii_striker.jpg
Position 4Position 5
xenith_archerradiated_scorcher.jpg

... are use in the battle line up.



Let's See The Battle Rounds



Battle 1
1


Battle 2
2


Battle 3
3


Battle 4
4


Battle 5
5



Battle Results

w



If you want to see the full playing of this match, you can visit the Battle Link below.
Battle Link



Thanks You Splinterlands
Good luck Splinterlands players.

I will pause my post here.

Thank you for visiting and supporting my post

@koshwe

line_png_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency