Splinterlands Social Media Challenges

Hello Splinterlands Gaming Community,

image link

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want. I am sharing what I know about this game.

There are only two cards in the Splinterland game, Summoners and Monsters.

In this week's social media challenge, I want to share about the stats of Summoners. Each Summoner has a unique stats. I will present about the unique stats.

The monsters in the Splinterlands game have their own stats. The game is built with the stats of the Summoner, and the stats have developed due to the past of the monsters. The summoner in the game are made up of 6 different stats.There are,
MELEE ATTACK
RANGED ATTACK
MAGIC ATTACK
SPEED
ARMOR
HEALTH

Summoners are divided into six sources of magic.A Summoner of various races within the same Splinter; Uses magic to summon habitats and creatures. for example, Summoner of the Earth Splinter can summon monsters that live in mountains and forests.

Summoned monsters have different stats. If the Stats of the Summoner and the Stats of the Monsters you selected match, the Stats of the Summomer will be effective.Some Summoners only have one Stats, but some Summoners have 2.

Even if it is 1 Stats, those Stats have level 1 or level 2. Stats can be selected for your team or for the enemy team's Stats. You can make your team stronger or you can make the enemy team's Stats will be weak.

let's go to my battle.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I play WILD MOOD.

I am currently playing in Bronze ll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 18

Available Element - 5 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - TARSA
Position 1 Of Monster - RADIATED BRUTE
Position 2 Of Monster - RADIATED SCORCHER
Position 3 Of Monster - SERPENTINE SPY
Position 4 Of Monster - TENYII STRIKER

My Team is Fire Splinter and Enemy Team is Earth Splinter.

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Round 5

Battle Result

I won Rating point +18, Reward Points +103 as a reward for this game battle.

The 5 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle Link

My Referrals Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency