Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

image link

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want. I am sharing what I know about this game.

Splinterlands is a game where you connect with players around the world and outsmart each other. The game creates battles based on rankings. It only takes a few seconds to start a ranked race. Completing daily missions will reward players with online currency called cryptocurrency. More than $58,000 in prize money has been awarded in the game's tournament.

Splinterlands is a digital game based on blockchain technology. It is a digital card game where players collect cards with different abilities and fight against other players in skill-based matches.

buying their digital cards like physical trading card games; A game where you can sell and trade. The Splinterlands were created with the opportunity for players to truly experience trading cards with their own imaginations as they transitioned to a digital game.

To win the battle, choose a summoner card to fight, then select 6 corresponding Monsters cards through the Summoner, and destroy all of their opponent's monster cards.

Splinterlands Game is a free to play game, but you have to buy the Spellbook for $10 to unlock the full game or redeem it for real money.

The popularity of Splinterlands Game nowadays should not be surprising, because the value the game provides to the players makes the blockchain game attractive to the average gamer. splinterlands allows players to fight with others in the world to collect cards, A digital card game that allows you to trade and fight. And the game is built on the Hive blockchain, one of the many blockchain platforms that allow players to buy and sell cards on those blockchains.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I am currently playing in Bronze ll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 27

Available Element - 6 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - BORTUS
Position 1 - ALBATROSS
Position 2 - ELVEN DEFENDER
Position 3 - FEASTING SEAWEED
Position 4 - DEEPLURKER
Position 5 - SNIPING NARWHAL

My Team is Water Splinter and Enemy Team is Earth Splinter.

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Result

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +102 as a reward for this game battle.

The 4 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle Link

My Refferrals Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency