Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

Hello Splinterlands Game Community,


image link

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want. I am sharing what I know about this game.

Splinterlands is a game where you connect with players around the world and outsmart each other. The game creates battles based on rankings. It only takes a few seconds to start a ranked race. Completing daily missions will reward players with online currency called cryptocurrency. More than $58,000 in prize money has been awarded in the game's tournament.

It is inevitable that one of the most popular games in today's time is the splinterlands game as we all know it. The well-known game solves people's entertainment problems just like any other game and the only difference is that it is a game where you can perform various steps to earn money through that game. Battle is one of the most popular games these days. You should not miss these great games. If you spend time playing the game, you can earn the same amount of money you can make for the amount of time you spend.

The popularity of Splinterlands Game nowadays should not be surprising, because the value the game provides to the players makes the blockchain game attractive to the average gamer. splinterlands allows players to fight with others in the world to collect cards, A digital card game that allows you to trade and fight. And the game is built on the Hive blockchain, one of the many blockchain platforms that allow players to buy and sell cards on those blockchains.

There are only two cards in the Splinterland game, Summoners and Monsters. The game is based on those two cards, and there are only six different teams represented by six magical sources.

Those 6 teams are called Splinters. Splinters must use magic to summon Summoners and Monsters to start the battle. You have three minutes to plan your strategy before you start a battle. First of all, you have to choose a Summoner first. The selection of Monsters you can use through that Summoner will be decided. The role of Monsters is also an important asset in the war.

After choosing the Summoner first, you can choose the Monsters, close attackers, long-range attackers, and magical invaders in stages. Basically, you have to choose and attack as close attackers, long-range attackers, and magical attackers. However, you can choose your favorite strategy and melee attackers, and you can also choose long-range attackers, and you are also allowed to choose magic attacks. The main objective of the game is to strategically plan the battles and automatically attack the wars in Splinterland.

Those games have different battles almost every day, but I couldn't beat the game pole. I don't know. Every time I start playing this game, the loss that the game gives hurts people. There are things I can't fix, I will try to share later.

First I am sharing with you the current location of my profile.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I am currently playing in Bronze lll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost-24

Available Element - 4 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - OBSIDIAN
Position 1 - MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN
Position 2 - REGAL PERYTON
Position 3 - GOBLIN PSYCHIC

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +60 as a reward for this game battle.

The 4 times Battle I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle Link

My Referrals link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency