Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

Hello Splinterlands Gaming Community,


image link

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want. I am sharing what I know about this game.

There are only two cards in the Splinterland game, Summoners and Monsters.

In this week's social media challenge, I want to share about the ability of monsters. Each monster has a unique ability. I will present about the unique ability.

The monsters in the Splinterlands game have their own abilities. The game is built with the abilities of the monsters, and the abilities have developed due to the past of the monsters. The monsters in the game are made up of 65 different abilities.

1.REACH
Some Melee attack monsters cannot attack in the second place. However, monsters with REACH Ability can attack even if they are placed in the second place.

2.REDEMPTION
When a monster with REDEMPTION Ability is killed, all enemy monsters will receive 2 damage. This means that if you kill a monster with REDEMPTION Ability, all your monsters will receive 2 damage.

3.REPAIR
Monsters with REPAIR Ability can add Armor to any monsters in front after the Round.

4.RESURRECT
A Monster with RESURRECT Ability can be resurrected when it dies. However, this RESURRECT Ability is only valid for 1 battle.

1.RETALIATE
If a monster with RETALIATE Ability is attacked with a Melee Attack, it gives the attacker a chance to attack back.

2.RETURN FIRE
If a Monster with RETURN FIRE Ability is attacked with a Ranged Attack, it will be able to fight back according to the reduced damage.

3.RUST
A Monster with RUST Ability can reduce the Armor on the enemy's side.

4.SCAVENGER
A monster with SCAVENGER Ability will always gain 1 health even if a monster on the enemy's side dies.

1.SHATTER
A monster with SHATTER Ability can damage the enemy's armor if it attacks.

2.SHIELD
If a monster with SHIELD Ability is attacked by Melee Attack and Ranged attack, it can reduce the damage value.

3.SILENCE
Monsters with SILENCE Ability can reduce the Magic Attacks of monsters on the enemy's side.

4.SLOW
A monster with SLOW Ability can reduce the speed of monsters on the enemy's side.

let's go to my battle.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I Play Modern Mood.

I am currently playing in Bronze lll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 27
Available Element - 6 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - OBSIDIAN
Position 1 Of Monster - HILL GIANT
Position 2 Of Monster - MYCELIC MORPHOID
Position 3 Of Monster - MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN
Position 4 Of Monster - GOBLIN PSYCHIC
Position 5 Of Monster - VENARI SPELLSMITH

My Team is Death Splinter and Enemy Team is Water Splinter.

Battle Round 1

Battle Round 2

Battle Round 3

Battle Round 4

Battle Round 5

Battle Result

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +20 as a reward for this game battle.

The 5 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle Link

My Referrals Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency