Splinterlands PELACOR ARBALEST Battle Challenge

Hello Splinterlands Gaming Community,

image link

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I play WILD MOOD.

I am currently playing in Bronze lll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 22

Available Element - 5 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - GENERAL SLOAN
I used that Summoner because of to increase Ranged Attack ​that Monsters. It cost 4 Mana Cost for that summoner.

Position 1 - SHIELDBEARER
Even though the monster's name is SHIELD, the inclusion of the Shield is quite good, and the TAUNT Ability can attract the enemy's Melee Attack and Ranged Attack. That's why I chose Position 1. For that choice, it costs 8 Mana Cost, 2 Melee Attacks, 4 Shields, 9 Health, and 2 Speed.

Position 2 - GARGOYA SCRAPPER
With the great accuracy that it doesn't have a special ability, that monster looks like it is carved from stone and is perfect, so I chose Position 2. For that choice, it costs 1 as Mana Cost, 1 Melee Attack, 2 Health , 2 Speed.

Position 3 - PELACOR ARBALEST
Even if it means DOUBLE STRIKE Ability, that monster will shoot twice even if it is shot once, and Summoner's Ability is strong, so I chose it as Position 3 of the match. For that choice, it costs 6 Mana Cost, 2 Ranged Attack, 2 Health, 2 Speed.

Position 4 - STITCH LEECH
In matches, the other team usually places powerful monsters in the back lane, so I chose this Monster for Position 4 because of him's SNEAK Ability. For that choice, it costs 3 Mana Costs, 2 Melee Attacks, 3 Health, and 1 Speed.

let's go to my battle.

My Team is Life Splinter and Enemy Team is Death Splinter.

All of my Ranged damage was increased by the Summoner I chose before the match.

Battle Round 1

In the first match, the Monster used as my Position 1 had its shield damaged by the enemy's attacks. The enemy's Ranged Attack card was damaged by the SNEAK Ability Monster's attack. The enemy's Position 1 Monster suffered a lot of health damage due to my attack.

Battle Round 2

In the second match, the Monster in Position 1, which was suffering from the enemy's health, was killed by a DOUBLE STRIKE Ability shot.

Battle Round 3

At the beginning of the third game, I lost my shield in the first game and the Monster from Position 1 was Died. Lucky the enemy's non-attacking card survived the attack. In the third game, I was killed by a DOUBLE STRIKE Ability shot without escaping.

Battle Round 4

In the fourth game, My Position 2 Monster fell due to the enemy's last remaining Magic Damage Monster card, but that Magic Monster fell due to my SNEAK Ability Monster attack it died. so it was to win.

Battle Result

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +20 as a reward for this game battle.

The 4 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

I am so happy to have the chance to compete in the Battle Challenge of PELACOR ARBALEST Monster with DOUBLE STRIKE Ability. I had the chance to see that PELACOR ARBALEST's ability is very compatible with the Summoner I chose. It was very exciting to watch the battle, and I believe that PELACOR ARBALEST Monster will be amazing with the Summoner. This week's PELACOR ARBALEST Monster Battle Challenge is an interesting event.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency