Splinterlands ANGELIC MANDARIN Battle Challenge

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I Play Modern Mood.

I am currently playing in Bronze ll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 16

Available Element - 4 Elements
Line up and Position

Summoner - BORTUS
I used that Summoner because of to decrease enemy Magic Damage โ€‹that Monsters. It cost 3 Mana Cost for that summoner.

Position 1 - CRUEL SETHROPOD
This CRUEL SETHROPOD is chosen for Position 1 because it is suitable for Summoner's State to use as a shielded low tank despite its lack of abilities. That Monster costs 3 Mana Cost, 1 Melee Attack, 3 Shield, 4 Health and 1 Speed.

Position 2 - HARDY STONEFISH
HARDY STONEFISH's scales are tough and hard to penetrate armor, so I chose to use it for Position 2. That option costs 1 as Mana Cost, 1 for Melee Attack, 1 for Shield, 1 for Health and 1 for Speed.

Position 3 - DEEPLURKER
DEEPLURKER can attack any monster no matter where it is placed, and because of its ability to focus on the minimum health of monsters, it was chosen as Position 3. 6 Mana Cost for that Monstsr, 3 Melee 6 Health and 2 Speed.

Position 4 - ANGELIC MANDARIN
ANGELIC MANDARIN is a beautiful angelic fish species. This monster has no abilities, but it is compatible with all environments, so I chose it as Position 4. It costs 3 Mana Cost for this monster, 1 long-range attack, 5 health, 2 speed.

Because of the Summoner's ability I chose before the tournament started, Enemy Monsters' Magic Damage is reduced by one level.
let's go to my battle.

My Team is Water Splinter and Enemy Team is Fire Splinter.

Battle Round 1

In the first match, due to the ability of the monster in position 1 of the enemy, I was concerned that the close-range attacks and long-range damage of my monsters were ineffective when the enemy attacked the monster in position 1. This will give me my DEEPLURKER ability, and the opponent's OPPORTUNITY ability card was destroyed, and the card in my position 2 was destroyed again due to that OPPORTUNITY ability.

Battle Round 2

In the second game, the opponent's card with BLAST Aility was defeated again by DEEPLURKER Ability attack, and CRUEL SETHROPOD was defeated by the enemy's Position 1 Monster.

Battle Round 3

In the third game, there was no end for both sides.

Battle Round 4

In the fourth game, there was no end for both sides again.

Battle Round 5

In the fifth game, luckily, the opponent's Position 1 card fell, so he won.

Battle Result

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +103 as a reward for this game battle.

The 5 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

The already beautiful ANGELIC MANDARIN fish mind can swim in the beautiful tropical waters due to the magic of the sea, and they live in harmony with all environments and have healing properties. If you see an injured person in need of help with that ANGELIC MANDARIN, look at the eyes of the Angelic Mandarin with healing properties, and if you feel kind, touch them and they will heal your wounds.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

Battle Link

My Referrals Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency