risingstar: Level 50 completed.. one more milestone achieved...

Completed level 50 and now heading for level 51..


Hello all,
This is my post for completing level 50 in rising star.. ..
I started playing this game with my friend and hive family support...

Here I am Sharing my current missions status,

As on date it had earned:
STARBITS 4274
Fans 1050 (1050 card & 0 temporary)
Luck 109
Skill 2742 (1140 card & 1602 lessons)
Total IM 13
Card 25

There is a big jump in my Ranking, changed to 3648

I had completed 1107 mission heading towards 1150 mission.

I have total 3 Pizza and 1 Pizza Box which keep my energy level high but they are also less, i am planning to added some more Pizza in kitty coming days..

Thank you for stopping and reading my post. Your support will be highly appreciated. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.

https://startearning.today/kamalhs

https://hiveonboard.com/create-account?ref=kamalhs

All images used in this post are downloaded from the Risingstar official website.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency