Today I got three new card

Hello everyone. Please pray that you are all well. In our country, we have regular electricity these days. However, on the other hand, they are suffering from the excessive increase in commodity prices. Much of the space is experiencing instability. We feel that nowhere is safe anymore. The light we hope for no longer shines brightly.

It's paying in triple digits these days. All the cards I got are only three cards. There are low-value cards and high-value cards. Any card is a useful card in the #dcity game.

I've been playing the #dcity game for about seven months now. During this period, the value of my city was more than 2.2 million SIM. I just reinvested the SIMs I got from #dcity. So far, it has not been used.

That's all I want to share today. I would like to share other topics in the future. Everyone take care of your health.

@johndieo
4.8.2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency