Today I got Clown Card

Hello everyone. Welcome back to my daily #dcity sharing. I've been sharing every day what's happening at the #dcity game. I'm sharing everything I know about #dcity. You can see how my city ( #dcity ) is progressing if you look at all the posts I post every day.

Today I want to share something that I have never written before. The truth is about the card I never got. I have never received such a card in the seven months of my #dcity player tenure. I don't see this kind of card in the All card list. (I didn't find it for sure, so it might be wrong). This card is sold in the market trading only about two cards in total. C Actually, this case is very strange, isn't it?

This card is a clown card. I still don't know where this card is useful. As friends, if you know how to do it (or where it is useful), I would like you to share it. If you share this, I will be quite happy. This card (clown card) is above the market price of ten thousand. Its value is 5 HIVE (or 2.5 $). It's not easy for common players like us to earn about 2 HIVE (or) 1$ per day from #dxity game. We are at the bottom of the competition.

It's nice to have such a high value card in this situation. That's all I want to share today. I'll see you again in the next few days when I'll share other topics.

@johndieo
19.9.2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency