Today I change Student ( Debt ) card

Hello everyone. I haven't seen you in a long time. Today I will change my Student (debt) cards. When you convert student debt cards, you will get different cards. Some of the cards available are expensive. Some cards are also cheaper. However, Student (Debt) cards are Tex Refund cards.

img_0.3779813980528164.jpg

To change student (debt) you need to select Action from Dashboard. Then you have to select Student (debt). Then click Pay Debt. You need to pay 20 SIM for Pay Debt.

img_0.31108110337943584.jpg

img_0.40042894639710386.jpg

After changing the student (debt) card, you will get a Worker card, Received a Policeman card and an Eco Activity card.

img_0.00973049839197619.jpg

The cards I received today are very useful. Today, changing student (debt) cards has been very rewarding. Have you changed your Student (debt) cards? If so, I would like to share with you what cards I received.

I play the #dcity game regularly. I also like the technology in it. Collected cards and use them to make a profit. I will reinvent everything I get. Buy Student Cards for Income In addition, Research Center card; Shool card Buy cards such as University Card. I try to build as much as I can without risk.

Despite the difficulties, I would like to advise all to work hard and build. I want all cities to improve. Most of my rankings are in the Top 200. We are trying to take it to the next level.

See you next day. Looking forward to everyone's posts.

See you

@johndieo
20.5.2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency