Sold Out 40 basic home card

Are you all okay? Today I posted late. It's Sunday, so I'm late because there are shoppers at the shop. Are your friends' city (#dcity) okay? In my city (#dcity) we are selling what we don't need.

Today I will be selling some of my basic home cards. Changes are made to accommodate the changes in taxes. In this situation, I have to sell the cards that I don't need. (Because I don't want to invest more money. Here, users can choose whether to invest more money/change the cards they don't need)

I also sold surplus basic home cards. Basic home cards are used to increase population and popularity. Some are used for citizens. In any case, they are very useful cards for new users. That is why the price of these cards has increased. When I started using it, the market price per card was only about 250 sim. Now the price has doubled.

That's all I want to share today. I will see you again in the next days when I will share other topics.

@johndieo
25.9.2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency