Sold Out 21 park cards

Hello everyone. Welcome to my daily post. In this post, I am describing issues related to the daily #dcity game. In describing this, I am only writing about what is related to my city (#dcity). Not to mention technical stuff.

It only shows the basic things you should know. I'm still learning myself, so there are a lot of requirements in some areas. So I would like to understand if there are any weaknesses.

Today I sold some of my park cards. Park card is a type of card that is very useful for population & popularity. One of the ranking rewards is included, so some buy it.

In addition, it is the type of card that new users like. So now the price is rising in the market. This is a good time to sell park cards.

I will sell park cards and repurchase cards that will generate other income. I like cards that get daily sim income and daily hive income.

So we are trying to build up the income rank. You can reduce the cards you don't need and buy more cards you need. In this way, the income level will rise.

@johndieo
26.9.2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency