Rising Star. New goals, new cards, old game

Good day, Rising Star family!


Monday, Day 755 with Rising Star Game.

Today I will tell you about my game progress, show you my new cards, and share my new goals :)

Let me start with the goals!

Here is my last list of goals. And as you can see 8 of 10 I reached!

  1. Level. To start exploring that zone I need min. Level 210 and to play the last gig I need min Level 350.
  2. Fans. Min. 75,000 Fans (requirement for the last gig)
  3. 50 Petrol Cans. Required for Road Crew Lesson and for Country Tour (I have 30ea, so I need to buy 20ea more) ✔️
  4. 2 Touring Coach. 1 is required for Country Support Tour and 2 for the Country Tour. (I have one card, so I need one more.) ✔️
  5. 4 Rare instruments. Required for Country Festival Auditions. ✔️
  6. Cheap Rehearsal Room. Required for Band Rehearsal 2. ✔️
  7. 4 Epic instruments. Required for Band Rehearsal 2. ✔️
  8. Limo. Required for Country Festival ✔️
  9. 10 Road Crew lessons. Required for Hire a Road Crew. ✔️

But the first 2 goals are the most difficult and time-consuming goals. Therefore, I decided to split them into... sub-goals :)

  1. Level 210. (I am super close to it. Need around 3,500XP more)
  2. Level 250
  3. Level 260
  4. Level 270
  5. Level 280
  6. Level 300
  7. Level 320
  8. Level 350
  9. Fans 60,000
  10. Fans 75,000
  11. 2,000 cards

I made that list based on the mission requirements in the new Country Tour zone. And on occasion, I got 10 goals again. And I added 1 more goal which isn't related to the missions :) Just don't like even numbers. lol

And here are my new cards! I got 1 epic card and an ice cream van! I wish to have an ice cream van in reality! :))

Now, in total I have 1307 cards!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency