Rising Star. Investment into card packs

Good day, Rising Star family!


Thursday, Day 759 with Rising Star Game.
As you probably already learned, I am buying another bunch of card packs. And I will show you the cards I get. But this time I decided to do some calculations.

First, 12 card packs cost 100,000 STARBITS (8.19 HIVE / $4.07).

In my case, it takes around 5 days to make 100,000 STARBITS ( with a millionaire card I earn at least 10,000 starbits a day ($0.4)). I know people who can't make 100,000 STARBITS even in a month. However, there are people who much more than I in the same 5 days. So... the earnings depend on your level, quality and quantity of cards you have, and of course, the missions you play.

Let's take a look at how the 'Illegal Busking' mission will change after I buy 36 new cards.

Here is the BEFORE status:

Here is the AFTER status:

The maximum amount of starbits I can get now for playing that gig is 947 starbits (12 starbits more than it was before)

So, the more cards you have the more starbits you earn. Maybe it is a very long-term investment, but it seems profitable. And the game itself is cool! :)

And here are the cards I got!

What?! 2 Rare cards in one pack?! Wow....

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency