SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! WOOD NYMPH

Hello All,

This post is my entry to Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge.
This week's theme is WOOD NYMPH. I love this monster as Earth is my favorite team and Wood Nymph really make it more powerful.

THEME: WOOD NYMPH
Edition: REWARD
Rarity: COMMON
Element: EARTH
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Tank Heal/Strengthen at level 6

Battle Rules:

image.png

Mana Cap : 16
Stampede and Holy Protection

Lineup from both the player:


image.png


Opponent had advantage even before the battle was started as opponent used a summoner which reduced the health of my monsters but as i used earth monster which give +1 for all monster so it neutralized the effect.

Opponent had another advantage with Life Leech monster but as my tank had void ability, Opponent did not really had that advantage as well.

+2 on myside 😍

Although opponents tank had Thorns ability it was not that impactful as my tank also had Shield which means instead of 2 life damage from Thorns, my tank was only getting 1 life damage.

After round 1 opponents tank lost 1/3 of life while my tank still had all life intact, Just got 2 shield damage.


image.png


After round 2, opponents tank only had 2 life left.


image.png


After round 3 opponent lost the tank and because of Wood Nymph, my tank's health was recovers, super.


image.png


After round 4, opponent only left with only 2 monster.


image.png


After round 5, opponent lost another monster.


image.png


6th round was the last round and opponent lost it then.


image.png


What helped my win the battle, Using a monster with Shield and Void ability along with Wood Nymph who can heal my tank's health helped a lot.

Shield and Void reduced the damage from Thorns and Life Leech monsters.

Opponent could not use the best of the abilities of his/her monsters.

Here is the link to the battle if you want to watch the playback:

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_6094524b3e2efc21c3ed33779bb1bf37


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency